Wedding

Reviews of Savya Weddings

Savya Weddings

Savya Weddings

Okhla Phase 1, South Delhi
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 16

2 User photos

  • D
    Diksha Married on 15/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience 🙂🙂😄

    Thanks for making my sis wedding great ❤️❤️

    Great decoration & cooperative team
  • B
    Bhavesh V. Married on 08/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience

    Good experience, met the expectations!
  • N
    Neha Married on 30/11/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My sis wedding

    The experience Savya Weddings by Shweta delivered for my sister's marriage was way beyond imagination "Roseate House". The team explained and organised the entire 2 day event flawlessly and with great enthusiasm and for our family, it was the best we could have thought of. The preparations were on time and the guidance,the ideas for the decorations were bought to life in the most perfect way.
    Thanks to the team for an amazing experience.
  • V
    Vaibhav Married on 12/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding!

    A great wedding all credits to the management
  • A
    Anisha M. Married on 15/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A perfect one 🤩

    A perfect wedding truly a dream come true! 🤩
  • S
    Soumya G. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Got my Prince charming

    I guess a well deserved wedding for me & my Prince Charming
  • P
    Pankaj S. Married on 23/01/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sisters weeding

    You guys really made Roseate shine itself, each function was at its best during wedding days. We would emphasize some of the key qualities of the Savya Wedding team as: -

    Always available, no matter how small or big the matter is - Genuine, comforting and very kind - Thrustworthy and realistic - they keep what they promise and don’t create unrealistic expectations
    - Fun and caring personalities to have around
    - The company provides elegant decor and thorough planning
    - High execution capability
    - Solution-oriented, and proactively striving the extra mile(s) for their customer Our very best recommendation Shweta & Rahul!!

    Thank you for creating the best possible
    wedding we could have dreamt of.
    We are looking forward to read about your future success and growing brand amongst the leading vendors in India. And not to mention meeting you again on our next trip to Delhi.

    Lots of love

    Savya Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Pankaj. Thank for choosing us and appropriating us. We're lucky to get chance to prove our strengths!!!
  • M
    Manoj Married on 18/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Brother Marriage Reception

    Attended a Marriage Reception at this location and was really impressed by the decoration, food and arrangements.
    Quite a grand set up with plenty of space in the midst of the city. The food was great and very well organized.
    Excellent arrangement's to host a large gathering.

    Savya Weddings's reply:

    I'm gald to see appreciative words for my hard work....it keeps me more enthusiastic towards my creativity and uniqueness. Hope....it family and frineds had a gala time on your brother's wedding.
  • R
    Rohit Married on 14/12/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My family wedding

    Their team coordinated everything with us very well, going into every detail possible. We needed a specific mandap as per traditional wedding requirements to be setup in Delhi, which they magically created for us. The entire theme was decided in order to highlight us in our photos and videos. Overall a great team and a great experience!! 
  • V
    Vaishali A. Married on 06/12/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding

    We can't thank you enough for all your hard my wedding. You are always so professional and you continue to bring fresh ideas each time. You also provided over the top service for The Precious Few ceremonies decor was outstanding. Half that u suggested rustic theme for my day wedding decor. God bless you and your business. Thank you from each and everyone of us.