Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Petals Event

Petals Event

Petals Event

Banashankari, Bangalore
4.9 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    A Mathew Sent on 25/03/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutey Loved our wedding decor!

    Nithesh and team did a wonderful job with creating a beautiful aesthetic at all our wedding functions. We really loved the decor !!
  • A
    Anchal K. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    My wedding venue was Taj Yeshwantpur Bangalore. After meeting with top 5 recommended wedding planners in the city, I signed petals event. This company was the most economical and NITESH, is 1 man army. Due to lockdown in April-June 2021, we planned the whole wedding in 2 weeks, and petals event did an outstanding job. Every detail we mentioned was taken care of till the last minute. Top notch work. Highly recommend
  • C
    Chandra V. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Commendable job

    Commendable job done by you Nitesh, awesome decorations, you take that extra mile to keep the clients happy. Keep that smile always & get going .You have a long way to go. All the best and God bless you
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Akanksha A. Sent on 30/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Services to its excellence

    I worked with Nitesh for my wedding decoration planning and designing. I was very happy that I went with Petals Event. Nitesh was very professional yet friendly and was very easy to work with. I live in Michigan, USA and we had a wedding in Bangalore, India. We had to plan everything remotely and Nitesh was a big help. He accommodated for the time difference very well and was available for all the early morning calls. We had 3 day celebrations in Yelahanka area: Mehendi & Sangeet, Haldi, Shadi, from Nov 30th to Dec 1st. We had booked a farmhouse in Yelahanka where I moved with my family and the lawn area was used for all the functions. I was looking for something simple and pretty and he accommodated my ideas with great professionalism. Sometimes adding to even more than what I thought. I am kind of stubborn and want things in a specific way and Nitesh was good at understanding my taste and implementing it with all perfection combining his experience and knowledge in the field. The villa decoration and the lawn area decoration was just beautiful and elegant 3 days through. Everyone complimented the decorations. He arranged the musicians, dhols, wedding gift bags, logos for the cars, and parking signs for the villa area. He also did event management for my wedding and managed everything very well. He made things available even at the last moment. We had unexpected scattered rain showers on the wedding day and he arranged canopies for the lawn area just a night before the wedding. At first I was skeptical if the canopies would ruin the decorations but he made sure they look good. He made my wedding less stressful for me and my family. I’m very glad that I decided to go with Petals Event. Thank you to the team and a very special thanks to Nitesh.
  • S
    Savitha Sent on 28/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Budget friendly and Elegant Decorations

    Pros:
    I wanted a beautiful ambience done on super cheap budget. interviewed a bunch of ppl... his quote was the best.
    He somehow seem to know what i want.
    He disagreed to some ideas because he seemed to know what will work and what wont
    he provided beautiful alternate options

    and on the final day... it was ready... on time and he threw in a bunch of freebies not mentioned in the quote..

    Go for this ppl... don't think twice.

    Cons: busy man. doesn't always pick your call. but make himself available for meetings/ callbacks
  • Shwetha
    Shwetha Sent on 27/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just the way I expected

    Pour all your thoughts out and they will outdo your imagination.
    Very professional and committed.
    Cheers to Nithesh & Team!
  • Anusha
    Anusha R. Sent on 27/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the day more memorable

    The decor was beautiful and made an intimate home wedding look like a five star event! All the guests complimented us on the decor. Nithesh and his team were responsive, courteous, and very professional. Even at short notice, their service was of the finest quality. I would highly recommend them.
  • D
    Deepika Sent on 04/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great job by Petals

    We employed the services of Petals Event Design to plan my wedding. To say the least, they did an excellent job. What we liked best:
    1. Pleasant and courteous interactions with the planners.
    2. No requirement for follow-ups. Tasks had to be mentioned just once for them to be executed.
    3. No deviation from what we specified. Everything WRT the planning was exactly what we had wanted.
    In addition to this, the quality of the work itself was superlative. You can be as hands-off (or hands-on) as you want to be with them and they will accommodate you. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to plan a wedding. More power to you, Team Petals! Thank you for everything. 🙂
  • Ashwini
    Ashwini B. Sent on 29/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy, elegant and professional service by Petals

    We hired Petals for the entire wedding planning, from venue bookings to Food n Beverage to Decor lights punjabi Dhol , every aspect was taken care of with meeting our expectations, Nithesh and his team members from Petals Event did a flawless job! setting up the things were bit challenging as the venue was very far from the city but everything went as per the plan and smoothly.