Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Himbro Events

Himbro Events

Himbro Events

Ballupur, Dehradun
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

5 User photos

  • P
    Pramod R. Married on 25/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super team, too flexible

    It was a great decision to have team himbro for my whole wedding planning. It was raining havely and they were working whole night for 3 days & 2 night with their team. I have never seen this type of commitment and passion. Ankit & Maviya were very flexible with any type of work. Be it decor or catering, everything was amazing.
    Himbro events is highly recommended from our side. Thanks for everything
  • V
    Vandana R. Married on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome planners awesome team

    My wedding was in monsoon and it was raining heavily. We booked himbro events to take care of decor part and it was best our ever decision. They did fantastic job with lot of efforts as it was raining. Best part of decor was our wedding stage, mandap and my bridal entry. It was just awesome... Maviya and Ankit were too good, very punctual and helpful. Everyone from our family and guests were too happy with decor.
    If anyone is planning for having wedding planner or good decorator, without any doubt you can go with himbro events.
  • D
    Divya Married on 09/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can definitely trust them with your big day preparations!

    Maviya- Ankit & Co. delivered such a beautiful decor for our wedding and made it a dream wedding for us.
    They helped us choose the right decor which suited our style, budget, and interests. They brought options which were better than we ourselves had in mind. They are very particular about ensuring there are no miscommunications or misinterpretations, and handle everything in a very organised and structured manner. Maviya had numerous meetings with us to ensure that we felt good about the final options. Maviya was extremely patient and understanding. He and the team are lifesavers and they made our day!
    Everyone loved the decor and my family was very happy with the final result! Couldn't have asked for anything more or better.
    Would highly recommend them!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Divya Married on 09/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Whatever I imagined, they delivered 10times better!

    Maviya- Ankit & Co. delivered such a beautiful decor for our wedding and made it a dream wedding for us.
    They helped us choose the right decor which suited our style, budget, and interests. They brought options which were better than we ourselves had in mind. They are very particular about ensuring there are no miscommunications or misinterpretations, and handle everything in a very organised and structured manner. Maviya had numerous meetings with us to ensure that we felt good about the final options. Maviya was extremely patient and understanding. He and the team are lifesavers and they made our day!
    Everyone loved the decor and my family was very happy with the final result! Couldn't have asked for anything more or better.
    Would highly recommend them!
  • R
    Rachit A. Married on 16/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team

    Without giving any 2nd thought, I will recommend Himbro Events to my friends and family. My sister got married recently and we hired them as wedding planner. Firstly, I thought why we should do that as we never hired any wedding planner in the past. But, this time we hired the wedding planning agency and I think, this was the best decision we made. Maviya and Ankit was fantastic, cooperative and made all the arrangements of wedding easy. I came just 3 weeks before marriage from Australia and was around the place to see what arrangements are completed and what is left. After reaching Jim Corbett for wedding I met whole Himbro team and everyone was fantastic and awesome and made this wedding successful. Being bride brother, had so many responsibilities - Handling Hotel arrangements, attending relatives, coordinating with everyone etc but these guys made my life easy and was able to enjoy the wedding to the fullest. Special mention to Ekta for taking care of Room reservations and arrangements for all the family members. Thank you again for making this marriage a grand success.
  • K
    Kesharikomal Married on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    People of Himbro really made it easy to execute all our expectations and requirement flawlessly. Be it a pre-planned requirement or something end moment, for everything they said, โ€œHaan ji, ho jaaegaโ€. We are very thankful for the help of their entire team on the day of the event. We can say without a doubt that choosing them as our event planners was a really good decision that we made. Thank you Team Himbro!
  • N
    Nisha H. Married on 27/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome party

    it was a wonderful experience .. everything was so perfect and awesome..They have planned it so well...we really love it alot... Thank you so much for everything ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š
  • A
    Aman R. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    We heard of Himbro events from a friend and got them onboard as soon as we started planning the wedding. There was a lot of planning involved since we both live in Mumbai and were getting married in Rishikesh.

    Maviya and ankit were very helpful throughout the entire process - from providing us with a panel of vendors according to our specific taste, to planning the layout of all events. Our guests loved the decor and hospitality provided by team himbro. The entire team and especially Maviya and ankit made sure everything was sorted. It was very comfortable and friendly to ask anything even in last moment. Anything I needed, any information, any contact, any vendor, was provided instantly.

    We're really glad to have selected Himbro events to plan our wedding.

    Thank you for all your efforts !๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
  • A
    Anita Married on 14/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    Such an incredible team!

    These guys are exactly who you need planning your event. I met maviya and ankit and instantly connected with them. They knew exactly what I needed and more importantly, helped me make decisions when I was confused. Their patience and calmness is what every bride needs when planning such a big event. They comes with an incredible energy that helped me realize that I need to have fun while planning as well, which, we tend to forget when stressed! These guys are young, dynamic and very passionate, with very friendly nature. They were never pushy about who I chose, instead, they agreed to work with people I was comfortable with as well. Every single booking process went smooth and my big day was PERFECT! Couldn't have asked for anything better! Thank you for being awesome and putting in all your energy into every little detail!
  • N
    Neha Married on 20/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Choice

    Himbro Events has been a wonderful company to work with for the wedding planning.
    Maviya was very cooperative and patient in understanding all our requirements and the final decorations turned out to be extremely elegant and beautiful.

    They took care of all the specifications mentioned and did everything for the best decor at a specified budget.
    We also convey our thanks to all your agencies and artists who coordinated very well with us.
    Kudos to the team!
Responds within 24 hours