Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of HD DECOR

HD DECOR

HD DECOR

Hazratganj, Lucknow
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

8 User photos

  • A
    Ashutosh S. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience 👍

    They were exactly what we were looking for when we started to plan our wedding. .

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Sir, thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
  • S
    Syed A. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service

    They are providing amazing service. My best wishes are with you.

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Sir, thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
  • S
    Sakshi T. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Standard and sophistication in work !

    So much professionalism , customize your dream wedding with HD decor !
    Loved the experience .

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Man,
    Thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kashafmv K. Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a great experience working with hd decor team.

    This one of the best team i ever came across. They put all efforts to make your event memorable. They treat you like family and take care of your every need. It was amazing working with them, i would recommend them to everyone for experience of a lifetime.

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Ma'am,
    Thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.
    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
    Call HD Decor by HDVISION
    HAMID HUSAIN
    WEDDING PLANNER
    LUCKNOW.
    +917080166663 +919919192020
    +919889192020 +919335774525
    #iamhamidhd #shaadifikarnot #fikarnot
  • C
    Cmde A. Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Young entrepreneur in the business of decor of any function with very bright and latest themes, very cooperative and understanding with the requirements of host at a very reasonable price. Always meets his commitments and ensures his colour schemes & theme for the occasion are very unique and pleasing...

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Sir, thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
  • H
    Hamid H. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Promising

    HD Decor is very promising and creative. All clients are important.
  • HDRI
    Hdri S. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The are very professional in this feild.

    This is Amit Sehta from H.D.R.I. STUDIO and some of my clients need to the decor in his daughter's wedding, I must say they are very professional and hard working guys because as a photographer I need lights to be white light and need decor with some lights & they give as we want after the party over my photographers comes very good because of the HD Decor especially the Hamid Bhai & his Team, I recommend him all the time.

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Thanks Sir, for your valuable comment. Even HDRI Studio is awesome, excellent work promising commitments.
  • F
    Firoz A. Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Decor by HD Decor

    I am very happy with HD Decor by Hamid Husain Wedding Planner Lucknow and his work. Awesome work in affordable price. My best wishes

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Sir, thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
    Call HD Decor by HDVISION
    HAMID HUSAIN
    WEDDING PLANNER
    LUCKNOW.
    +917080166663 +919919192020
  • D
    Deeptanshu Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner

    Best and affordable wedding partner. Good nature of hamid is the one who wins hearts. Good imagination and lots of hard work is put in by his team on each weddings. Kabhi kabhi lagta hai apni wedding baar kar rahe hon hamid ji.

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Sir,
    Thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)
  • P
    Praneeta S. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Management

    They are really good in their profession you can trust on their work. They have experienced and creative team to work for your events and I like their work how well they have managed my sisters wedding in creative and innovative way.

    HD DECOR's reply:

    Dear Mam,
    Thank you for your valuable feedback it really help my staff motivation . we assure you the best service all the time . we are looking for your next function.

    Warm Regards
    HD Decor (Ab Shaadi... FikarNot!)
    #ISO9001 (Certified Wedding Company)