Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dilli Events Wale

Dilli Events Wale

Dilli Events Wale

Janakpuri - Uttam Nagar, West Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Pradeep K. Sent on 19/07/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Feedback Review

    Wonderful experience.
    On time decoration done.
    Very professional and we don't have to do any follow-up for any decoration.
    All guests have liked the way whole decoration was done special thanks to kunwar from Dilli Events Wale for their good work and commitments towards work.
    Keep going like this.
    Regards
  • C
    Chetan G. Sent on 19/07/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Vendor Review

    These guys are the best you could hope for.Professionalism at its best ,with impeccable execution and even their creative inputs.Their ideas were what made the event so amazing for us.It wouldn't have been so well,had we not engaged them.Thank you so much guys.
  • S
    Sambhav J. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good to have the service

    Excellent work. What we need they provide us with the perfection.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saumya K. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and value for money

    Mr. Kunwar was very professional and attentive. He has planned the event exactly how we have expected. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Dilli Events Wale to everyone.
  • G
    Gaurav T. Sent on 13/01/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good and Classy work

    Kunwar pal singh of dilli events wale is one of the most professional and classy event managers we have come across.The decoration is fabulous and every penny is worth it.I would highly recommend them.
  • Abhishek
    Abhishek Sent on 09/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good work by team

    Fab team done by team dilli events wale.They managed my three events in leela gurgaon. Everything was upto mark and top notch.Great and hard work team to work with.
  • H
    Himanshi Sent on 02/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good to have their service

    gracefully decorated everything ,its a great pleasure working with delhi wale events group
  • R
    Rahul A. Sent on 13/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job

    My sister and I were brimming with ideas for her sangeet, hoping it'd turn out like one of those Alia Bhatt's movie sets. The team at Dilli Events Wale worked tirelessly to incorporate our wishes into a well thought out theme with quirky detailing that really seemed to say 'Lights! Camera! Action! Thank you so much guys for making the night tremendously fun and stylish.
  • T
    Tkaur Sent on 14/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreams manifested into reality

    They truly turn dreams into reality and make your special day all the more special and the most memorable one of your life. They planned my wedding and I am beyond amazed at the wedding they created for me. It was surreal. The entire process of wedding planning with them, was wonderful. It was a breeze. They are so helpful, accomodative and take all your points into consideration in order to make it the happiest day of your life. Would highly recommend their services.
  • Suraj
    Suraj P. Sent on 17/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decor company

    What a amazing experience it was...... Everything was perfectly managed...... Flower Decoration was awesome..... And the team is fantastic. So personal, understanding, reliable and professional. Highly recommend if your want your day to be perfect.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message