Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Design by Kalvin International

Design by Kalvin International

Design by Kalvin International

South Extension 1, South Delhi
4.9 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 19

8 User photos

  • R
    Rizwan K. Married on 31/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best wedding planner

    Kalvin international was without a doubt one of the best team to choose for planning all my sister's wedding functions.
    They were really accommodative and creative.. people just couldn't stop raving about their perfection!
    Kudos to the whole team. And I hope you do wonders ahead in your life!


    Thank you himanshu ji
    Thank you kalvin international

  • V
    Vijay M. Married on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Strongly recommended

    We booked kalvin international for wedding planning ,Decorating and Catering for our wedding décor in Jaipur.
    I'll be frank, we were approached my a lot of wedding decors from the hotel however we are so blessed to have chosen kalvin.
    The Mr. Gupta did an exceptional job in decorating the venue in the most mesmerizing fashion.
    They did what they promised and at a competitive price compared to other vendors.
    I was confused with other vendors because they were charging me for every smallest of the elements of décor which made us rethink of what we need as we wanted everything, but they Mr. himanshu gupta ji thought partnered with us and gave us what is up-beat and urban.

    Loved the designs and props .
    The stage work, the main gate , the flower vases all splendid.
    Strongly recommended .
  • R
    Rashmi K. Married on 04/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good experience

    It was good experience from mehndi till my wedding ceremony
    They handled everything like their own function.
    Overall best services100% satisfied from services. Would connect definitely for any of my upcoming event...
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Arjun S. Married on 19/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work Kalvin International

    I just wanted to let you know that the kalvin International absolutely perfect.
    We still cannot forget the miracle that you did on our special day! Above all else the welcoming sprit is the make up keep on referring people to you . It was beautifully decor . It really appreciate your willingness to work with us on such short notice. Your kindness and generosity have prove the great work ethic of your company. You did it all wonderfully! Thnxx for make my day special!


    Thank you Kalvin International
  • S
    Suresh K. Married on 17/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent quality of professionalism

    Thank you so much for all of your planning organizing and day -of- coordinating !! We really appreciated how on top of it you were .You were so great to work with! And you really made this day happen !

    Thank you so much Kalvin International for all of your hard work!

    Really a great company,
    1. Hassle free management
    2. Great coordination
    3. Takes full responsibility
    4. Very punctual on their work
    5. Excellent quality of professionalism
  • T
    Tarun M. Married on 12/01/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superb work

    The team has done a great job. From start to the end, the team had come up with fascinating ideas compatible to the guests and have executed it with perfection. The members of the team were very kind and humble. I will be recommending this wedding planners to my family and friends.
  • P
    Poonam S. Married on 28/12/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding decorators in delhi

    I had a very positive experience with Kalvin International. The employees are very diligent ,hardworking and provide services with a personal touch. They even took care of the minutest of details we pointed out. Kalvin international as a team is a hardworking entity, they make sure the event they work for turns out to be successful.

    Best wedding planner,wedding decorators in delhi
  • A
    Arya S. Married on 25/12/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic job by kalvin

    We hired "Kalvin international" to celebrate my sister & brother in law's "Silver Anniversary". It was a surprise for them. Mr. Himanshu & kalvin international team did a fantastic job in organizing an excellent venue, décor & designed an exotic menu. All the guests were very happy & appreciative of the overall arrangements & the excellent hospitality extended by "Team Kalvin international". It was a very satisfying experience for all of us as family.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • A
    Ajeet S. Married on 24/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb work

    Great decor work at my son's destination wedding and mehndi function at Vivanta By Taj, Dwarka, Delhi.

    They did amazing job by delivering what was committed and requested by my family.
    Very humble and gentle personalities Mr. Himanshu Gupta, glad we got a family reference to them.

    Saved us a lot of headache by taking care of minutest of requirements specifically when it’s a destination wedding.
  • J
    Jai R. Married on 20/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and class décor

    Have attended a wedding here on 16th Feb. 2022. It was totally awesome and class décor. It was very soothing and was blended with the environment and feeling calm and not throwing up your face types. Will definitely recommend them. Good work guys :-)
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message