Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Decor Affair

Decor Affair

Decor Affair

Rohini, North Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.7 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • P
    Purva S. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    good work ....

    Great communication throughout the planning process. The decorators were receptive to our ideas and offered valuable suggestions. The end result was a visually stunning wedding that exceeded our expectations
  • R
    Rishabh S. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work done by their team

    The decor perfectly reflected our style and theme. It was evident that the team took great care in ensuring every element was flawless. Highly recommend their services
  • S
    Shelly S. Sent on 20/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice work

    Great communication throughout the planning process. The decorators were receptive to our ideas and offered valuable suggestions. The end result was a visually stunning wedding that exceeded our expectations
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vedant J. Sent on 20/01/2024
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice .....

    Exceptional service! The decorators were prompt, organized, and their creativity added a unique touch to our wedding. Guests couldn't stop complimenting the beautiful setup
  • H
    Harsh G. Sent on 20/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice work

    The wedding decorations were a highlight of the day. The company not only delivered on our requests but also added thoughtful touches that made the entire venue feel magical. Great job!
  • A
    Anju G. Sent on 20/01/2024
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Fantastic work done by the team at my sister's wedding πŸ‘πŸ»
  • Y
    Yash G. Sent on 20/01/2024
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    The decor perfectly reflected our style and theme. It was evident that the team took great care in ensuring every element was flawless. Highly recommend their services
  • K
    Kajal G. Sent on 09/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding preparations

    Great job done by the team on my wedding day .
    Definitely recommended πŸ‘πŸ»


    Fantastic work by them. Very nice people.
    Surely recommend.


    They deliver everything that they show. Genuine people 😊




    Both of them stood up to the mark. Happy and satisfy with the outcome. πŸ‘πŸ»
  • V
    Vaishali G. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb πŸ₯°exquisite and Captivating

    Great job done by the team on my wedding day .
    Definitely recommended πŸ‘πŸ»


    Fantastic work by them. Very nice people.
    Surely recommend.


    They deliver everything that they show. Genuine people 😊




    Both of them stood up to the mark. Happy and satisfy with the outcome. πŸ‘πŸ»
  • D
    Deepika K. Sent on 26/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Wedding Experience!

    I had an amazing experience with this wedding planner! They made our special day truly unforgettable. From the initial consultation to the final dance, their attention to detail and creativity shone through. The team was responsive and professional, ensuring every aspect of our wedding was flawless. We couldn't be happier with the outcome. Highly recommended for anyone looking to create a dream wedding!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours