Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of My Dance and Fitness Centre, Gurgaon

My Dance and Fitness Centre, Gurgaon

My Dance and Fitness Centre, Gurgaon

HUDA City Centre - Sector 29, Gurgaon
4.6 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • ARPIT
    Arpit V. Married on 19/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    MDFC is one of the best dance academies, all the teachers are very supportive they teach steps multiple times and make sure that students should learn steps.
  • K
    Kriti Married on 10/03/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Quite good

    Great professionalism and good skills that make your experience worthwhile.
  • Vipul
    Vipul S. Married on 28/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and very personalised !

    Himanshu really understands the requirement well as per the occassion and brings out feasible ideas. It has been great experience working with him not once but multiple times. MDFC is the place to be for your choreography requirements.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shalini S. Married on 15/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance with Masti

    Enjoying dance with himaanshu sir
  • I
    Ishani Married on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Sir is the best choreographer ever..he gives us a lot of attention and helps us improve each day..
  • Abhishek
    Abhishek P. Married on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing , positive environment , fun

    Positive environment ,
    Fabulous teachers... a great place to learn various styles of dancing...
    Very focussed and dedicated teachers..
    "Fun at learning" could be best defined for this place.
  • A
    Ashna P. Married on 06/01/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Choreography for Wedding Performance

    I got Himanshu sir for my wedding choreography and really enjoyed the experience. Himanshu sir taught as per mine and my husband’s skills and interest so the whole experience was thoroughly enjoying. To top it all, the whole wedding choreography, tutorial videos and performance was within my budget. I highly recommend him for other wedding choreographies as well.
  • Guneet
    Guneet O. Married on 29/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stylish & well thought choreography!

    Last month was my wedding and Himanshu choreographed over 10 sequences for my entire family, friends and my bridal choreography. His choreography had the originality and uniqueness in it and hence we all rocked the stage. I wanted it to be a concept based choreography which he curated beautifully and our practice sessions were super fun as well. Managing a large punjabi family with so much ease and comfort alonwith discipline - hats off to himanshu for pulling this off for me.
    Thanks to Himanshu and MDFC for making my sangeet day a super successful event and making every age group dance effortlessly from the kids to the senior citizens as well.
  • S
    Shikha Married on 04/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, fantastic, marvellous

    Had an amazing experience while my sister’s sangeet preparation!
    The team is best πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“
    Especially Himanshu Sir is so dedicated towards his passion. He has the capability to even teach the non dancer!
    The event was a blockbuster. All thanks to you !!!
    Cheers Sir!!
    And again many many thanks πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
  • S
    Shahid K. Married on 18/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I hired mdfc for my wedding choreography, my experience was amazing with himanshu , he is very good choreographer .
    I highly recommend himanshu for wedding choreography.