Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai

Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai

Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai

Andheri East, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
16 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • R
    Raj S. Married on 18/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made a Non Dancer a Star Performer

    I was a complete non dancer, had two left feet but both Kanchi & Anish made it very easy for me to dance. Breaking down the steps and making difficult steps so simple to dance. would recommend them to all as they do magic
  • N
    Nitish Married on 26/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall fun-filled learning

    We had availed Anish and Kanchi's services for our sangeet function and we are very pleased with the whole experience. Both of them have a lot of patience and never make you feel discouraged. They are also quite innovative coming up with alternative steps depending on the capabilities of their clients. I would definitively recommend them for choreography projects
  • P
    Pooja Married on 22/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Kanchi Trivedi & Anish Shah had been my choreographers for my sangeet. They were extremely professional, co-operative and friendly. They provided enough practice sessions to make sure we perfected the performances. The practice sessions were lively and enjoyable. I would strongly recommend Kanchi and Anish's choreography services to anyone!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dhruva Married on 19/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Breaks down every step and makes it very easy to learn
  • S
    Shreya K. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sangeet - GudNamIshqMitha

    Amazing team who made our big day just beautiful with splendid choreography and team work. They are patient, hardworking and are very professional in their work. They managed both families - Bride as well as the groom- and did a commendable job. Thoroughly enjoyed the practice sessions as well as the Sangeet. It was too much fun working with them. Right from selection of songs, to editing of songs, to taking practice sessions, to sorting of groups, to choreographing the performances, to execution on the D-Day- Everything was perfect!
  • V
    Vidhi J. Married on 21/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasant and sweet

    Friendly , approachable and prompt
  • Divya
    Divya B. Married on 24/01/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Choreographers

    Kanchi and Anish are lovely choreographers who made our practise and the final sangeet event fun,pleasurable and memorable. Thankyou for all the help nd support. You guys did a really good job and would love to have future associations with you and recommend to others as well. All the very best for your future ventures. Love.
  • N
    Neha J. Married on 15/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent as a new learner of dance

    Good knowledge of choreography and simple way of teaching . Always helpful in dance practice and efficient in dealings.

    Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet words Neha. We enjoyed teaching and sharing our love for dance πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Keep dancing 🌈.
  • N
    Neha Married on 14/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented !

    I booked Kanchi’s service for my wedding choreography. She was very professional and very friendly. She made sure that the steps chosen looked appropriate on us. She made the entire session very comfortable and enjoyable and we had a fantastic experience with her.

    Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai's reply:

    Thank you Neha. We loved teaching and sharing our love for dance πŸ’ƒπŸ½. Reviews like this keeps us going and growing πŸ’•.
  • P
    Pranjali V. Married on 18/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was fun and a great experience for me.

    She is an excellent dancer and makes dance look so easy and graceful. She makes sure that preparing a dance for any wedding event is a fun and memorable experience.

    Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai's reply:

    Thank you Pranjali. We enjoyed teaching and sharing our love for dance. Keep dancing and grooving πŸ’ƒπŸ½.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message