Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai

Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai

Kanchi Trivedi, Mumbai

Andheri East, Mumbai
4.9 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • U
    Urvil S. Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From Steps to Memories: Our Unforgettable Experience with the Wedding Choreographer

    For my wedding, we wanted choreographers who are focused on making it a fun and a memorable event. They perfectly understood my requirements and flexibility and planned the entire choreography around it. Kanchi and Anish are truly amazing. We had 15 dance groups and they managed everyone’s timelines perfectly. Apart from coming over to our place and conducting sessions, they are available late at night, over zoom sessions and also willing to travel to other locations. Being a non-dancer, never felt like a task learning how to dance for my D-Day, instead they made it breezy and most importantly enjoyable for me that it gave me confidence to dance my heart out! I would highly recommend them because they do not take it up as another job, but connect with the couple, their family and friends and treat the event as their own.
  • T
    Tanvi D. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Kanchi and Anish (Team DFS) were our top most choice while picking a choreographer for our wedding sangeet and we feel we made the best decision ever by having them! Their choreography was fun, exciting and easy to learn. They were always on time and very accommodating. Their cordial nature made them comfortable around people from all generations. I highly recommend this team!
  • S
    Shyamli Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb . Fun working with kanchi

    Kanchi is a very good dancer but more importantly she knows how to teach how to dance to non dancers as well . She is very calm, flexible with requirements of clients. 100% recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rishi T. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best choreographers

    Very friendly and Hardworking team. They have great teaching techniques for terrible dancers like me 😅
  • R
    Raj S. Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made a Non Dancer a Star Performer

    I was a complete non dancer, had two left feet but both Kanchi & Anish made it very easy for me to dance. Breaking down the steps and making difficult steps so simple to dance. would recommend them to all as they do magic
  • N
    Nitish Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall fun-filled learning

    We had availed Anish and Kanchi's services for our sangeet function and we are very pleased with the whole experience. Both of them have a lot of patience and never make you feel discouraged. They are also quite innovative coming up with alternative steps depending on the capabilities of their clients. I would definitively recommend them for choreography projects
  • P
    Pooja Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Kanchi Trivedi & Anish Shah had been my choreographers for my sangeet. They were extremely professional, co-operative and friendly. They provided enough practice sessions to make sure we perfected the performances. The practice sessions were lively and enjoyable. I would strongly recommend Kanchi and Anish's choreography services to anyone!!
  • D
    Dhruva Sent on 30/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Breaks down every step and makes it very easy to learn
  • S
    Shreya K. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sangeet - GudNamIshqMitha

    Amazing team who made our big day just beautiful with splendid choreography and team work. They are patient, hardworking and are very professional in their work. They managed both families - Bride as well as the groom- and did a commendable job. Thoroughly enjoyed the practice sessions as well as the Sangeet. It was too much fun working with them. Right from selection of songs, to editing of songs, to taking practice sessions, to sorting of groups, to choreographing the performances, to execution on the D-Day- Everything was perfect!
  • V
    Vidhi J. Sent on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasant and sweet

    Friendly , approachable and prompt
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message