Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dance with Yug

Dance with Yug

Dance with Yug

Surya Nagar, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

24
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • P
    Priya Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memorable for life!

    Yug is a good dancer and an even better teacher!

    He helped me and my family (all shy and amateur dancers- hesitant even) prepare amazing and effortless performances for my brother's wedding. He gels seamlessly with everyone and is an immediate crowd favourite (especially the oldies). He breaks down the choreography process so that's it's easily digestible by all- makes it an engaging and fun process.

    His classes are going to be a core memory from my brother's wedding!!
  • P
    Priya Sent on 06/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Impressive

    Working with Yug has been an absolute delight! His expertise and passion for dance shines through in every session. From intricate routines to personalized coaching, he brings out the best in his students. The attention to detail in his choreography is truly impressive. Whether you're a beginner or seasoned dancer, I highly recommend Yug for an unforgettable dance experience!
  • Anupam
    Anupam S. Sent on 07/03/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My favourite teacher of all time

    I was a pappu who couldn't dance at all. Then came Yug. He made sure that my girl got her wish fulfilled, i.e. her boy performs on stage for her.
    Thanks Yug for everything you did for me and gang.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saurabh Sent on 26/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, comfortable and engaging

    The choreographer was very friendly and comfortable to work with. He listened to all our demands before performing and helped to learn the dance in the easiest manner
  • Neelam
    Neelam T. Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Me and my family had wonderful time while learning dance together with Yug.

    It was an amazing experience with Yug. Me and my family really enjoyed each and every moment while learning dance steps. We had a lot of fun.
    He was very particular about form of dance we were doing.
    Very focused while rehearsals.
  • A
    Aakriti T. Sent on 15/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't hesitate - Book Yug for a fun-filled dance sessions! :)

    Loved working with Yug for my wedding! He helped organize multiple dances for my family (including my dad who doesnt dance at all :) ) as well as make videos for my friends beforehand and then hold a 2 hour session just day before so it could be all well coordinated. He took feedback on choosing certain songs or changing the steps to accommodate all levels very well. His energy is infectious and everyone throughly enjoyed working with him! Highly recommend!
  • N
    Nitisha R. Sent on 13/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Yug brought pure magic to our special day! His expertise transformed our dance into a captivating masterpiece. Every step was flawlessly synchronized, making our dance an unforgettable moment. Yug’s dedication and creativity shone through, tailoring the routine to reflect our personalities. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire preparation process a lot of fun. We are immensely grateful for Yug’s talent and commitment, turning a simple dance into a cherished memory. Highly recommend for anyone seeking a touch of elegance and joy on their big day!
  • K
    Kartik Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Choreography

    Amazing human. Great mentor. A friend and a choreographer in 1. Taught us from basic and took us to a different level!
    Made our special day even more special!

    Kudos YUG!
  • S
    Shreeya S. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    He is very calm & patient choreographer. We really loved to learn from him and he used to teach us very easy steps as we were non dancers. He is very flexible with timings and he will make sure that we should get proper dance steps and he will give song ideas for performance and he first discuss the song and then he used to start. Amazing experience learning from him.
  • Y
    Yuvraj S. Sent on 13/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and enjoyable

    Extremely happy with his services. Customised choreography and schedule as per our convenience and kept it fun throughout. Highly recommended
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message