Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Sweet Mantra

Sweet Mantra View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

18 User photos

  • A
    Anjum M. Sent on 19/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience! I would rate it 5/5 stars.

    I recently ordered a two-tier engagement cake from Sweet Mantra, and I couldn't be happier! Their team's response was appreciable, as they addressed every detail I provided and gave us assurance throughout the process. The cake itself was absolutely stunning, just like the reference photo I provided. Not only was it visually beautiful, but the taste was also amazing. Highly recommended!"





    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Anjum for such a nice review. Loved making the roses and ruffles. Glad to have made you guys happy with our art😇
  • M
    Mohak W. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gem in the world of fondant

    Sweet Mantra is an absolute gem in the world of fondant cake bakers. The level of skill displayed in their creations is truly impressive, turning each cake into a masterpiece. What sets them apart is not just their artistry, but also their seamless communication – they listen attentively to your ideas and preferences, ensuring a personalized touch to every creation.

    The process of cake designing and planning with Sweet Mantra is a delightful journey. They guide you through options, provide expert advice, and meticulously plan each detail. The result is a cake that not only meets but exceeds your expectations. Their attention to detail ensures that every element of the design aligns perfectly, creating a visually stunning and cohesive final product.

    Sweet Mantra's commitment to excellence is reflected not only in the taste and appearance of their cakes but also in the overall experience. Their ability to translate your vision into a delicious and visually striking reality, combined with excellent communication and a smooth planning process, makes them a top choice for anyone seeking a fondant cake that is both a work of art and a treat for the taste buds.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Mohak for such a detailed and heartfelt review. Every word means so much to us and encourages us to do better. It was a pleasure discussing the details and designing this Wedding cake for you. Totally loved making the custom figurines of bride and groom. Thank you for choosing such a unique design. We are glad to have added to the happiness of your special day with our art. Wish you both a very happy married life❤️☺️
  • S
    Shradha G. Sent on 03/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast response and highly professional

    So it was my brother's and vaini's wedding reception and I needed a cake within a day. Sweet mantra was so fast in response and very helpful. Despite being so last moment they made the most amazing delicious cake and catered to all my custom requests without any hesitation. Absolutely loved the service , conduct of business and hats off to their commitment to provide the best quality cakes out there.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Shradha for such a nice review. Loved making the custom figurines with maharashtrian attire. Thank you for all the references. Glad to have made you guys happy with our art😊
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nishad G. Sent on 03/03/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth almost every penny

    To put it succinctly, eyebrows were raised when I told them the cost of the wedding cake we got (a two floor cake) but everyone had a smile on their faces, once they tasted the cake. (a couple of friends are even involved with the food industry) I guess that is what I as the best man wanted to see. The costing may be a tiny bit on the aggressive side but on occasions like a wedding it is perfectly fine especially given the quality of the cake.


    On a negative side, the delivery pickup is an hassle and no one appreciated this side of an otherwise perfectly professional by the vendor. But it is something that can easily be improved upon.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Nishad for the review. Glad to have made you guys happy on your special day with our art. We will definitely work on the delivery aspect and make it smoother.
  • S
    Shriya V. Sent on 21/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement cake

    Ordered a customised engagement cake as a gift.
    The overall ordering experience was amazing as they looked into all the needs we asked for and have the best suggestions.
    The cake was indeed loved by all at the ceremony, the design, the taste was impeccable.
    Highly impressed and would definitely order again and suggest them to all.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thanks Shriya for all the compliments. Loved making the engagement theme cake. Thank you for the trust and opportunity.
  • A
    Abhishek B. Sent on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Cake

    It was worth to order cake from Sweet Mantra, taste was amazing as per flavour and was accurate in term of custom design. Happy to be customer of Sweet Mantra 😁.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Abhishek for the review. It was a pleasure making your engagement cake. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on that wonderful design.
  • V
    Vikas J. Sent on 24/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience with Sweet Mantra

    A beautiful designed cake and tastes awesome too.
    Easy to order and hassle free delivery.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Vikas for such a nice review. Loved making your wedding cake with customised couple figurines. Thanks for trusting us with it😊
  • A
    Aapurva V. Sent on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet mantra

    We really recommend sweet mantra service! I’m sure you will be happy with their creativity in cakes and the overall service.😊

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Thank you Aapurva for the review. Loved making the 3 tier customised cake for your ring ceremony. Thanks for trusting us with such an important occasion.
  • A
    Anuja Y. Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Engagement Cake

    We had ordered our engagement cake from here.

    I just wanted to let you know that the cake was absolutely perfect. . It was also beautifully decorated. All three layers were perfect and were very delicious .

    I have to tell you that there wasn’t any cake left at the end of the evening and everybody just loved it

    Thank you once again for your awesome cake and service
  • M
    Manjiri M. Sent on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception made memorable by Sweet Mantra

    The theme suggested by Sweet Mantra - photo of insta converted to fondant cake along with Germany's castle on top was just awesome. They treat cake as their baby and take utmost care to create, deliver and present it. Great commitment and passion! Thank you for the memorable cake...looks as well as taste wise.

    Sweet Mantra's reply:

    Your most welcome Manjiri. We totally loved making this one..all the handpainted details..it was a pleasure..thank you for trusting us with it and giving us the opportunity..glad to have made you all happy😊