Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Yellow Rabbit, Mumbai

The Yellow Rabbit, Mumbai

The Yellow Rabbit, Mumbai

Borivali - Kandivali, Mumbai
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17

40 User photos

  • K
    Kollage E. Married on 02/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Supurb and stress free

    Supurb hassle free experience. Creative minds and amazing designs. Would always suggest her for any kinds of decors. 🌺🌺🌺
  • R
    Rounak J. Married on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All You need to make your Moments Special under one Roof.

    For a long time now, Krittika has been providing me with a lot unique & exciting ideas to turns my gifting's & event decors into the most special memories that are cherished for long with my loved once.

    She for sure, is a go to person, having so many ways & ideas under her sleeves which will turn your day or moment to be most special ones in your lifetime

    Guys please do check out

    P.S. : She will give you a very reasonable pricing if you love her work. ( Just don't tell her you know this :P)
  • S
    Surbhi N. Married on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb and beautiful experience

    Very creative and helps to make things as per your needs!
    I got this beautiful ring platter customised .
    Wonderful experience
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shalini A. Married on 31/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome decoration

    Krittika is brilliant when it comes to coming up with new ideas & executing it.
    She had done a customised college theme trousseau packing for my wedding & it was loved by everyone. She is prompt with her ideas, work & submissions.
  • R
    Rita A. Married on 20/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shruti engagement

    Highly recommend
    Very prompt nd responsible
    Cooperative
    Also flexible
    No complaints
  • S
    Shalu S. Married on 14/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    They are very professional and very responsible and very much satisfied after recive the product and also recommended to all my family members
  • S
    Saurabh A. Married on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding functions, Ganpati decoration, Baby Shower, Ladies Sindhara Function, Gift Packing

    Krittika is a go to person. She solves all my gifting & decor needs be it- wedding, festive, or any sort of celebration. She is great at her work & delivers what she promises.
    Regards
    Saurabh
  • Swati
    Swati C. Married on 18/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Innovation is her speciality

    Best Decorator i have come across. I love the way Krittika plans the decoration in homely and smooth manner. She is full of innovative ideas. Trousseau Decor is her speciality. She always have innovative ideas for sending gifts. She adds a personal flavour to everything. She will note down groom and brides likings and family culture. Her style of decor is very vibrant yet elegant. She gives indian touch with a class. I love the innovative ideas when she use regular household things with style and ease to give best decor outcome.
  • S
    Swati G. Married on 25/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and innovative

    Have been ordering most of my personalised gifts from diywk. Their work is unique, trendsetter, creative and perfection at its best.
  • D
    Dr. H. Married on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cute fancy stuff at reasonable rates

    Kritika is my go to person when i need anything fancy. She puts in a lot of efforts to make sure that the client likes it. I got my bridesmaid proposal boxes from her as well as my artificial floral jewellery for my mehendi. Got compliments for my mehendi look and my bridesmaids were just over the moon when they received theirs boxes♥️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message