Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Mode Mantra

Mode Mantra View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

9 User photos

  • K
    Kavita D. Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience

    It was a wonderful experience to be associated with you for my nieces wedding..All the required items were done so beautifully and artistically and most importantly on time .I am highly satisfied with the service and quality and look forward for the association again.
  • K
    Kavita D. Sent on 28/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bhavni's Wedding

    We collaborated with Mode Mantra for a wedding function in our family. They did an incredible job and made our special day absolutely perfect and it would not have been possible without their hard work, attention to detail and proper organization.

    From the very beginning, they were very attentive to our needs. Thank you for making our special function so memorable.
  • S
    Sarika T. Sent on 15/02/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was amazing

    My experience with mode mantra was out standing , i mean the service was more than what i expected, whether it is service, customization, finishing, response everything is upto the mark .highly highly recommended..
    Truly satisfied and happy great work by dear kavita ..many more to come
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vanshika Sent on 25/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are best when it comes to work

    Would like to highly recommend people .
    I had always great and best experience with them.
  • M
    Mudit Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Room Baskets

    We ordered some room baskets for the guests from Modemantra. They were amazing from selection of baskets to designing and packaging everything was just perfect. I would highly recommend Modemantra.
  • M
    Mansi S. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service , excellent work and wonderful product

    Really appreciated for the wonderful handmade products it’s actually enhance the overall beauty
  • M
    Malika K. Sent on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick delivery and exquisite materials

    I have asked to customise a handband made of real flower. It delivered just as I was aspiring even better than that! Strongly recommended
  • S
    Sankalp B. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride entry chadar & giveaways

    Very clean & niche work .. Delivered on time.
  • P
    Preeti C. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All the things were made as it was discussed

    I was more than satisfied with all the things which were customised…
  • Shubham
    Shubham K. Sent on 25/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best trousseau packing service at affordable rates

    All the dresses for the bride were packed by Mrs Kavita Sethi and she did an amazing job. Each dress was packed differently and looked more beautiful because of the presentation. The price was also reasonable as I had contacted others giving the same service at double the price.