Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Suadre

Suadre

Suadre

Shyam Nagar, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
25 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

25
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

10 User photos

  • Pawan
    Pawan D. Sent on 09/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Stitching and designs

    Suadre is my new favourite place when it comes to designer clothes.

    They have got all of it that you're looking for.

    Keep it sweet and short, I've nearly ordered 10-15 clothes in last 2 months, only because of great quality of clothes, stitching and experience.

    Naman, has been very helpful, and always has been on time during the delivery of dresses.

    They've a variety of patterns and materia at the store.

    A must recommend designer store.

    Suadre's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • R
    Ronak M. Sent on 20/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Menswear clothing under one roof

    The only place in Jaipur with the biggest collection of cotton, linen, wool fabrics for shirts, trousers, blazers and indowesterns! Suadre is one stop solution for all the wedding wear needs! Got suits, jackets and kurta-pyjama customized from Suadre Studio

    Suadre's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • H
    Hemant A. Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    treat their customers in very familiar manner

    Bespoke tailoring.
    Wide and beautiful range.
    One stop solution for clothing requirement for all parties and events.

    Suadre's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abhimanyu K. Sent on 26/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Naman!

    Had the best experience getting all my clothes along with my dad and brother's clothes made from them for my brother wedding! (Have had a few things made from them before too which I have loved due to which I came back to them to get everything made for my brother's wedding for my whole family including Indian and Western! And I mean EVERYTHING! Nehru jackets, kurta pyjamas, sherwanis, tuxedo, suits, shirts, band galas.... Everything!
    Everything was on point with the design, fabric and tailoring.
    Naman is a great owner and host and also the best guide to make sure u make the right choices and look the best!

    Will always be sending you more people you can help out and for myself and my family well u have customers for life for sure!
    Thanks for everything Naman! Keep doing the great work u are doing!
  • R
    Rehan Sent on 02/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Reviews

    People of India!, if you are living anywhere near Jaipur or in Jaipur and you want any type of attire for any occasion, you can come here and get it stitched. Well, I’m from Rewari (Haryana) and first time I visited the shop and went for the trail, I didn’t have any word to express how happy I was with the fitting of the Achkan (India Attire), at least from my point of view the precision and the perfection is unbeatable! (This whole thing happened in February 2021 when i first went to the shop)
    Now, at present I have to attend two marriages back to back. People might think of whatever they want but, I went from Rewari to Jaipur (almost 150km drive) to get new clothes stitched for the upcoming weddings, and believe me this time too I am really very happy and it’s all worth it! ❤️❤️
    And I’m pretty sure that 8 years down the line I’ll get my wedding clothes stitched from there only! 🥰
    Thanks a lot Suadre ❤️
    (Naman Bhaiya, Masterji and all the members ❤️)
  • V
    Vivek M. Sent on 24/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Climax in customised Outfits

    Perfect Destination to feed your hunger for attires
  • M
    Madhu S. Sent on 28/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best designer

    One of the best place to go for wedding attire
  • Sunil
    Sunil K. Sent on 28/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the town

    Suadre has an extremely professional and comptent staff. Their fabric quality is amazing and the fact that you can get custom made suits, shirts, nehru jackets and much more at affordable prices is highly impressive.

    I have purchased multiple times from them and the quality has remained top notch, infact it is getting better with each purchase.

    Suadre made clothes based specifically on my body type and they fitted perfectly. I would recommend this everone.
  • B
    Bïkkî R. Sent on 27/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ethnic custom clothing for men

    My first experience with Suadre started with custom kurta pyjama and ended with custom clothing for all my family members for wedding functions. I highly recommend Suadre for your custom clothing needs for men.
  • A
    Abhijay T. Sent on 24/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in jaipur

    THEY HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF EVERYTHING .
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message