Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Suadre

Suadre

Suadre

Shyam Nagar, Jaipur
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

4 User photos

  • H
    Hemant A. Married on 01/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    treat their customers in very familiar manner

    Bespoke tailoring.
    Wide and beautiful range.
    One stop solution for clothing requirement for all parties and events.
  • A
    Abhimanyu K. Married on 29/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Naman!

    Had the best experience getting all my clothes along with my dad and brother's clothes made from them for my brother wedding! (Have had a few things made from them before too which I have loved due to which I came back to them to get everything made for my brother's wedding for my whole family including Indian and Western! And I mean EVERYTHING! Nehru jackets, kurta pyjamas, sherwanis, tuxedo, suits, shirts, band galas.... Everything!
    Everything was on point with the design, fabric and tailoring.
    Naman is a great owner and host and also the best guide to make sure u make the right choices and look the best!

    Will always be sending you more people you can help out and for myself and my family well u have customers for life for sure!
    Thanks for everything Naman! Keep doing the great work u are doing!
  • R
    Rehan Married on 17/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Reviews

    People of India!, if you are living anywhere near Jaipur or in Jaipur and you want any type of attire for any occasion, you can come here and get it stitched. Well, I’m from Rewari (Haryana) and first time I visited the shop and went for the trail, I didn’t have any word to express how happy I was with the fitting of the Achkan (India Attire), at least from my point of view the precision and the perfection is unbeatable! (This whole thing happened in February 2021 when i first went to the shop)
    Now, at present I have to attend two marriages back to back. People might think of whatever they want but, I went from Rewari to Jaipur (almost 150km drive) to get new clothes stitched for the upcoming weddings, and believe me this time too I am really very happy and it’s all worth it! ❤️❤️
    And I’m pretty sure that 8 years down the line I’ll get my wedding clothes stitched from there only! 🥰
    Thanks a lot Suadre ❤️
    (Naman Bhaiya, Masterji and all the members ❤️)
  • V
    Vivek M. Married on 14/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Climax in customised Outfits

    Perfect Destination to feed your hunger for attires
  • M
    Madhu S. Married on 16/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best designer

    One of the best place to go for wedding attire
  • Sunil
    Sunil K. Married on 28/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the town

    Suadre has an extremely professional and comptent staff. Their fabric quality is amazing and the fact that you can get custom made suits, shirts, nehru jackets and much more at affordable prices is highly impressive.

    I have purchased multiple times from them and the quality has remained top notch, infact it is getting better with each purchase.

    Suadre made clothes based specifically on my body type and they fitted perfectly. I would recommend this everone.
  • B
    Bïkkî R. Married on 22/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ethnic custom clothing for men

    My first experience with Suadre started with custom kurta pyjama and ended with custom clothing for all my family members for wedding functions. I highly recommend Suadre for your custom clothing needs for men.
  • A
    Abhijay T. Married on 19/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in jaipur

    THEY HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF EVERYTHING .
  • G
    Gaurav J. Married on 18/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My go-to shop for custom clothing

    What a fit!! Just loved the concept of bespoke tailoring. It was my first time of getting custom made clothes and Suadre became my new go to store for all menswear clothing needs.

    Suadre's reply:

    Dear Sir,

    Thank you for your review.
    We'd love to see you again and serve you again.

    Regards,
    Team Suadre
  • G
    Goverdhan S. Married on 06/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best bespoke tailoring in jaiput

    Best place for custom clothing for menswear. Huge fabric collection. Providing perfect fit is the most important thing for them. Loved everything.

    Suadre's reply:

    Dear Sir,

    Thank you for your review.
    We'd love to see you again and serve you again.

    Regards,
    Team Suadre