Manyavar, Jayanagar

23 reviews | Jayanagar (Bangalore)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Manyavar, Jayanagar

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.3
  • Value 4.3
  • Response time 4.4

Awards

23
  • V

    Varsha · Married on 21/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great collection!!

    We had bought the wedding attire from them and I must say the collection they have is amazing. The variety both in design and colors is vast, even the fabric is great. We did not face any issues with the fittings or the final look. It was a good experience for us.

    Sent on 16/05/2021
  • P

    Preeti K. · Married on 14/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing collection!!

    They have an amazing collection and designs are also unique and different. The final fittings of the attire were perfect and it looked great on him. Also, the fabric of their attires is very fine. Overall, it was a great decision to go ahead with this store to shop for wedding outfit.

    Sent on 22/04/2021
  • Tayeeba

    Tayeeba F. · Married on 07/02/2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    All the designs were exclusive.

    The groom had bought the sherwani from Manyavar. It has got really beautiful collection of various designs of sherwani at the store. All the designs were exclusive.

    Sent on 20/04/2021
  • Divya

    Divya R. · Married on 11/12/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good collection and wide range

    Commercial Street: My husband had purchased his outfit from here and was happy with the purchase. The collection was good and we were very happy with the quality and colour range available in the designs.

    Sent on 21/03/2021
  • M

    Madhumanti · Married on 07/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice experience

    The store had amazing collection. It was superb. The material and the fitting, both were very nice. It was value for money.

    Sent on 27/04/2021
  • G

    Gaurav S. · Married on 25/02/2020

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    3 stars out of 5.

    I bought 1 outfit for my wedding from Manyavar, The prices are high and the collection was also not very good. Not very good variety. average experience

    Sent on 11/05/2020
  • R

    Reema · Married on 13/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Got Exactly What We Wanted

    Manyavar Mohey, T. Nagar, Chennai Outlet: My husband's outfit was from Manyavar and we just loved it. We got the exact color I wanted for his sherwani to contrast my lehenga.

    Sent on 29/09/2020
  • D

    Dr. N. · Married on 12/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing collection and happy with the design

    My brother bought his wedding sherwani from Manayavar. He was really happy with the design of the sherwani and it looked amazing on him. Good fitting too. Amazing collection to choose from.

    Sent on 29/09/2020
  • P

    Prashant S. · Married on 11/02/2020

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    everything is good but couldn't found color combination

    The color combination which I wanted was not there. I had checked in every store but could not found it. But apart from this, everything was good.

    Sent on 29/09/2020
  • Shamik

    Shamik D. · Married on 10/02/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good experience

    Manyavar - Commercial Street, Bangalore - I purchased my sherwani from commercial street, manyavar outlet. Experience was good.

    Sent on 29/09/2020
Hired this vendor?