Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam

The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam

The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam

Ernakulam City, Ernakulam
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Akhila S. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented lady

    Very professional and efficient mehndi artist. You will never regret if you choose her. Her packages are reasonable and her work is amazing. She follows up and is very accommodating. She is good with her time management . And the Stain was so amazing.💓💓

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Thank you soo much akhila for taking your valuable time out and writing this review ❤️✨ it was a great pleasure to do your work.. and thank you for choosing red flair🤗
  • S
    Suchithra Sent on 27/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    She did a fabulous job!! Her designs are Gorgeous, can be customized with our preferences, and the quality of the mehndi is excellent. I received many compliments on both the Design and color of my bridal Mehndi and I would recommend all the brides out there looking for the perfect designer.

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Thank you soo much for these beautiful words.. thank you for giving me the opportunity... and really happy to see your comment 🤗❤️
  • A
    Aiswarya R. Sent on 23/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful! I had a really warm experience☺I must totally appreciate her hardworking! The design was beautiful and henna quality amazing!

    The design was very pretty and henna quality was veryyyy nice. Totally loved it❤

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    You were the sweetest bride i ever met.. glad i could do your Bridal henna.. and thank you for choosing me and happy that i could meet your needs🤗❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Santhini R. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Just loved her work... Excellent service.

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Thank you dear.. thank you for choosing the red flair henna🤗 god bless you both and have a beautiful life ahead😍😘✨
  • A
    Asmi K. Sent on 21/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal henna

    The best mehndi artist in town 😘😘😘😘
    You made my day dear....Affordable, detailing , design perfection and staining was perfect .....and I felt very comfortable with you hajira😘😘😘 ........Hats off to your patience for listening to my ideas and making it 100% perfect......I felt very very happy for choosing you as my henna artist ....
    For those who are looking for the perfect henna artist in kochi .....without any doubt you can choose red flair henna ....

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Thank you soo much for taking this time and writing these beautiful words..! Means a lot..! Had a really great time with you.. once again thank you soo much😘🤗❤️
  • A
    Afna Sent on 29/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks for making me a pretty bride

    You made me a perfect bride with your perfect work♥️♥️Thank you so much da.You are truely talented and kind hearted♥️♥️♥️♥️

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Thank you soo much dear😘🤗 had really great time with you✨❤️ god bless you both.. have a beautiful life ahead
  • N
    Nidhi Sent on 04/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding henna

    Had my engagement and wedding henna done by Sherin and both times her work blew everyone's mind! Talented and a professional, she catered to my every request and was very flexible and understanding despite the covid situation. Felt so lucky to have found her. She can reproduce any design you give her and also customise according to your wish. She listened for days and patiently considered all the designs I sent her and advised me how to choose different elements. My bridal henna was a dream

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    There is no better feeling than seeing my bride satisfied with the work..! Working with you is very special and really close to my heart..! Thank you for trusting me as always 💕 means a lot❤️😘
  • A
    Aiswarya K. Sent on 30/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is awesome, very good experience !!!!

    Mehadi work stand out, beyond by expection..... In single word adipoli🤗😘😍

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Really happy to hear....! Thank you soo much..means a loot ..! enjoyed putting henna for you..!😘❤️🤗🥺✨
  • R
    Roopika A. Sent on 26/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and beautiful

    Did her work very neatly and very beautifully, she is friendly with everyone.
    I suggest everyone to try her designs with customised rate.❤️

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    That is so sweet roopika...happy to work with you..Thank you for choosing me for youe big day....!🤗❤️✨
  • S
    Shilka S. Sent on 24/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got an amazing service in very affordable price..!😍

    For a bride, it is very important that each and everything is perfect on the most important day in her life. That is her wedding. Henna ofcourse forms an integral part of that for an Indian bride. So after a lot of research, I selected red flair henna for my wedding function. Right from the beginning, she was extremely helpful and responsive. We discussed the designs and she suggested some beautiful ideas considering my linking in mind. On the day of the function as well, she was on time and quiet accomodating. She took utmost care that I am comfortable during the whole function. The final design was beautiful. I was mesmerized by the way she was applying henna, so beautiful and intricate. Thanks for the beautiful experience.

    The Red Flair Henna, Ernakulam's reply:

    Oh my god..! This is the most detailed review i ever got..! Thank you for taking this much time and valuing each every move of mine.. really means a loot.. and i am grateful to give you the service that you wanted..thank you soo much🥺😍♥️♥️🤗