Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shubh Muhurat Mehendi Arts

Shubh Muhurat Mehendi Arts

Shubh Muhurat Mehendi Arts

Jayanagar, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

26
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • H
    Harshitha R. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’m so happy with the final result!

    Hi Maam! Thank you so much for doing my mehndi last month - it turned out so nice! I followed every word you said for aftercare and I’m so happy with the final result! I really appreciated your willingness to incorporate my requests as well as the small Pheonix design you made on Raj - both of us got so many compliments on our mehndi!
  • Lalitha
    Lalitha S. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended.

    Nowadays most of the male artists are applying mehendi to the bridal and I was looking for a female professional designer.

    Jyothika was the first person I reached out to as soon as a wedding date was fixed. She responded in a timely manner and asked me a few questions regarding my preferences and schedule.

    She even accommodated a last minute schedule change which was a lifesaver for me.

    Jyothika arrived on time and really made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the entire process. It felt like I had known her for years!

    She was very accommodating about my design choices and customized on the fly. The outlines, shading and coloring came out perfect. My henna looks dark and fresh almost a week in and I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

    I highly recommend her and can’t wait to work with Jyothika again.

    Thank you so much.
  • Arshiya
    Arshiya S. Sent on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jyothika & her team were fantastic.

    She had done Mehendi for my friends couple of years ago and since I had seen her work knew what to expect. The final work for my bridal mehendi was very ornate and beautiful. Not just me, even people around loved the designs.
    Precision & intricate work would be her USP.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sanjana B. Sent on 25/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Jyothika was one of the first vendors I booked for my wedding and from the beginning the experience was more than pleasant. She was prompt and clear with her communication and it was easy to reserve the date and sign the contract. She was very easy to talk to and communicate all my designs requests to. My mehndi was a small intimate one with just close family. I didn’t have a clear idea of the number of people showing up and Jyothika was very understanding and flexible about this. She was on time, efficient and definitely heard all my and the guests’ requests. It was wonderful talking to her and I didn’t realize how the time flew by. The henna designs were so beautiful people couldn’t stop complimenting me on it and stain set in wonderfully. I took jyothika’s suggestion and scheduled the mehndi 48 hours before my wedding and had a wonderful stain for the day. She also provides an aftercare kit and instructions which are really helpful to achieve the darkest possible stain.

    She also went above and beyond. One of my henna artists for the guests cancelled at the last moment and within minutes she helped me out of the fix. I would never forget the kindness she showed me that day 

    All in all I will wholeheartedly recommend Shubh Muhurat Mehndi Arts to anyone looking for a henna vendor. I enjoyed talking to her and was extremely delighted that I kicked off my wedding events with her.

    Thank you so much jyothika. 
  • Deepa
    Deepa S. Sent on 24/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Work Done By Team.

    Jyothika and team was so great to work with! I sent her a few photos of my designs that I liked and she blended them together into a customized design for me. I loved the bridal mehndi care pack she gave me. It came in handy when I slept with the mehndi and the next day after our haldi ceremony. She also organized another mehndi artist for my family.
  • Nidhi
    Nidhi L. Sent on 26/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Very talented and use high-quality mehendi artist"

    We hired Shubh Muhurat & Team for the wedding mehendi based on the MehndiArtist Website. Yes, these artists are very talented and use high-quality mehendi. Created and perfected the required design in a shorter time..

    Shubh Muhurat Mehendi Arts's reply:

    Hello, It gives us much pleasure to know that you’ve chosen to stay with us again. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every guest’s experience is a memorable one. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day.
  • L
    Lavanya S. Sent on 18/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend her to all would-be brides.

    Had the pleasure of working with Jyothika for my wedding. She was so accommodating - drove so far to make it my event. Very open to my ideas and pictures as well as very patient with my constant fidgeting!
    Not to mention the stain lasted for ages and was stunning!
    Hoping all my friends use her for their weddings future!

    Shubh Muhurat Mehendi Arts's reply:

    Hello, It gives us much pleasure to know that you’ve chosen to stay with us again. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every guest’s experience is a memorable one. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day.
  • Y
    Yashashwini Sent on 28/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value.

    Jyothika has been very Professional and understands the occasion and recommends Mehendi designs based on the occasions. Her suggestions are very valuable and much needed for layman like us. She has been very fluent in her Mehendi designs and uses high quality organic Mehendi. Highly recommended "Shubh Muhurat Mehndi Arts" for Mehendi designs for all occasions.

    Shubh Muhurat Mehendi Arts's reply:

    Hello, It gives us much pleasure to know that you’ve chosen to stay with us again. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every guest’s experience is a memorable one. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day.
  • Vaiyshnavi
    Vaiyshnavi D. Sent on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend!

    100% recommend!! Jyothika & Team did my mehendi for my wedding and it was just so gorgeous. The colour of the mehendi turned out so beautiful after a day or two, And it stayed on for at least a week after my wedding. The team took the time out to understand my style and my preferences with the design, And that made me feel really good about what the final result would look like. She is great to work with, And is incredibly talented in her art. Like other reviewers have mntioned, She's super friendly and made the whole experience very enjoyable.
  • Suchitra
    Suchitra Sent on 24/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely and intricate work done by all the artists

    Lovely and intricate work done by all the artists
    My bridal mehendi was very beautiful and it looked just wonderful. My whole family appreciated there work.
    I would highly recommend them to make them a part of your Mehendi ceremony.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message