Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shivam Mehandi Art, Rajouri Garden

Shivam Mehandi Art, Rajouri Garden

Shivam Mehandi Art, Rajouri Garden

Rajouri Garden, West Delhi
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Kiran
    Kiran Sent on 05/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Loved the mehendi and the design ๐Ÿ˜Š Such intricate detailing they did with my mehendi. Absolutely loved it and also made my day extra special.
  • S
    Smriti T. Sent on 27/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very good and professional work by whole team

    I loved their mehndi ๐Ÿฅฐ I will recommend my friends also. Thanks a lot.
  • S
    Saru Sent on 28/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shivam bhaiya rocks

    He is great...Did my bridal henna also and it was beyond amazing.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nilima V. Sent on 09/03/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Suppperb experience with Shivam mehandi art

    Best service for mehandi art๐Ÿ˜supperb work with all finishing ๐Ÿ’ƒ I always recommend Shivam mehandi art๐Ÿ˜Š
  • Manmeet
    Manmeet K. Sent on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice experience with the Mehndi Artists

    All the Artists were so professional and polite. All my fellow ladies loved it and we will all take service again from him.
  • A
    Aarushi Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy customer

    Such Beautiful designer mehndi. Had great experience. They Did not rush, patiently applied such beautiful designs on everyone on my mehndi ceremony. Super happy.
  • G
    Gurpreet K. Sent on 29/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful art ๐Ÿ‘

    Very beautiful mhendi ๐Ÿ™
    Nice person
  • D
    Drishti B. Sent on 29/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best mehendi artist

    They are the best mehendi artists in Delhi, for sure. Made my day with their beautiful, intricate work.I highly recommend them.
  • J
    Jyoti Sent on 16/12/2020
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mindblwing

    Superb mehndi / mindblowing experinece
  • J
    Jyoti Sent on 29/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    Degines are awesome ..... very neat and clean work