Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Sandeep Mehendi Artist, Ghaziabad

Sandeep Mehendi Artist, Ghaziabad

Sandeep Mehendi Artist, Ghaziabad

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 105 reviews
View more information

105 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 105
  • WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • B
    Binojiya Married on 14/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional services

    Absolutely loved my Mehndi design and color. Sandeep Ji and his team is so professional
  • Payel
    Payel Married on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Payal juneja

    I got the reference of Sandeep G from #Wendingwire and it was very pleasure to meet his
  • R
    Riya S. Married on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sandeep was my mehendi Artist. he is very professional and efficient. he worked around me and was very helpful in helping my pick my design

    Sandeep was my mehendi Artist. he is very professional and efficient. he worked around me and was very helpful in helping my pick my design
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emrana Married on 04/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent plus Service because this service is nice

    All relatives were so happy and professional conduct and Quality work he promised
  • G
    Gopiya D. Married on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMEZING Bridal Mehndi wala

    Sandeep mehendi wala did amazing bridal Mehndi for me. He was very cooperative nd punctual. He used herbal mehndi which was long-lasting. U r fab in ur work
  • T
    Taniya Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome .....

    The hard work is manifested in the henna designs on your hands and feet etc
  • H
    Himanshi Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well performance

    He customised what I wanted & I was very happy with his mhendi service & professionalism. Thanx for a lovely service
  • S
    Sikha J. Married on 30/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% response

    You and your artists were so supportive during whole mehendi ceremony. My all relatives were very happy with your mehendi designs
  • N
    Neha Married on 25/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sandeep Mehendi Artist

    Hey friends, I had met Sandeep Mehendi Artist at my friends wedding and it was really awesome experience and now I hired his for my bridal mehendi and He did an amazing work
  • R
    Rakhi Married on 20/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Respected person

    He is experienced and knows exactly what He is doing. His work is flawless and I got so many compliments on my wedding day. Thank you sAndeep
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message