Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ravi Mehandi Art

Ravi Mehandi Art

Ravi Mehandi Art

Sector 18, Noida, Noida
5.0 out of 5 rating, 226 reviews
View more information

226 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

226
WeddingWire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

194 User photos

  • D
    Deepa Married on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Mehandi Designer in Delhi NCR

    The mehendi stain was very Dark , just how I wanted.he put such a unique Design in my mehndi, that made it different from any bride he's done - which is one thing I love about his. Each bride he does he has a custom design which will make any Bride feel so special, just as I did.
  • T
    Tina S. Married on 20/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Mehandi Designer in Noida

    Fully professional work and conduct. My bridal mehendi comes out fabulous and so much dark in color. I would like to recommend every bride
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Radhika M. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Mehandi Designer in Noida

    All the family and friends that were visiting us for The ceremony were Really glad and appreciating mehandi Designs and my bridal mehndi Quality was awesome. strongly recommended
  • P
    Prateek M. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bridal Mehandi Designer in Noida

    These guys are Really Artist! Mehndi in fantastic Details and will make Great Design to your wishes. I got so many compliments About the mehndi they did.
  • S
    Suman K. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Mehandi Designer

    My cousins was initially stressed about the keeping up mehendi for long hours and avoiding water at all costs. But when he woke up the next morning, my sister was extremely happy to see how the colour was coming out and how beautiful the Designs were turning out to be.
  • S
    Shivani Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Mehandi Art

    Shivani y
    I remember massage his literally one months before the wedding and he replied very quickly.
    He gives a small aftercare kit with all the essentials that help take more care of it. I highly recommend having his as Ravi Mehandi Art.

    Ravi Mehandi Art's reply:

    Thanks all for your honest response and positive reviews because of your support, we have become the first choice Mehandi artist for everyone, keep on your support, we will always try to give our 100
  • S
    Soman S. Married on 31/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Mehandi Designer in Delhi NCR

    The Mehndi Arts is the Best Artist in the Delhi for mehndi for any occasion.
  • N
    Nitiya K. Married on 28/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ravi has a very professional

    I recently had my bridal mehendi done by Ravi Ji and I couldn’t have been any happier. He was absolutely amazing. She gave me the exact design I asked for and was very patient throughout. I am very happy with the service and also with the colour of the mehendi. It’s day 3 since I applied the mehendi and it’s still nice and dark brown. Thank you very much Ravi Ji and his team's for the most beautiful design. You are amazing!! I totally recommend Ravi Mehandi Art for every bride :)
  • D
    Dipti A. Married on 27/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Mehandi Artist

    Ravi Mehandi Art is a world class mehndi artist. I was thrilled to have his do my bridal mehndi. Unfortunately I had to do my mehndi a whole week before my wedding, but much to my amazement, the stain lasted beautifully. Even on my wedding day the week after, I was receiving compliments on my dark mehndi. It was perfect!!
    Best Mehandi Designer
    Mehandi Artist in Noida

    Ravi Mehandi Art's reply:

    Thanks all for your honest response and positive reviews because of your support, we have become the first choice Mehandi artist for everyone, keep on your support, we will always try to give our 100%.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message