Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Meenakshi Mehandi World

Meenakshi Mehandi World

Meenakshi Mehandi World

Rohini, North Delhi
4.7 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
93% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • K
    Komal Sent on 26/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    extremely happy with mehandi design

    they did a wow job with my bridal mehandi.. i really liked their designs and work
  • P
    Palak Sent on 02/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique Design

    Meenakshi did amazing work on my Mehndi, she really has unique Design and neatness in her mehndi, that's v important in mehndi. She is Punctual. I really liked her work and there is guarantee for the color of Mehndi.
  • S
    Saman I. Sent on 30/06/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Great designs but unprofessional behaviour

    I booked her for my bridal mehendi. The designs were great but the lead person was very impatient and we faced some problems with her otherwise the mehendi was applied very nicely and the colour also good.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Saman I. Sent on 10/12/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality

    She was good in her design. She came on time with her team. However, her conduct could have been better during the event as she did not give me a break during the process. Thus, I was not able to dance or enjoy my event as I was bogged down with the mehndi process. I feel she could have understood the event better. Also, after the event and her full payment, she insisted on "shagun" which created an unsavoury situation.

    All in all, her work was good but she can improve her interpersonal skills.

    Meenakshi Mehandi World's reply:

    Thanks for your nice revert and I will definitely improve my interpersonal skill of my whole team. Thanks for you suggestions.
  • R
    Ritu S. Sent on 13/06/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    It was such an awesome experience with her❀

    It was such an awesome experience with her. The designs are fabulous and innovative. She is so calm and a workaholic❀
  • U
    Upasana Sent on 13/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience 😊

    Best mehndi I have ever seen.
    Loved this mehndi design.
    Also, appreciate your hard work.
    Great experience πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
  • S
    Swati B. Sent on 28/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    My experience was outstanding. The designs are very unique. They have beautifully done their job. I am very happy.
  • S
    Shersingh Sent on 11/06/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful vendor

    Amazing mehendi artist. Meenakshi mehandi is very need n clean mehandi work and team handling is very polite... Soft-spoken... Shine and very nice color mehandi. Every family member is very happy... God job Meenakshi Mehandi World.
  • K
    Kunal Sent on 14/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great!

    The artist is really good and humble.
    I have never seen this kind of speed and professionalism.
  • S
    Shikha Sent on 28/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and professional

    She is very talented and professional. You can trust her and she will not let you down with her work.