Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ganga Mehandi Designer

Ganga Mehandi Designer

Ganga Mehandi Designer

RT Nagar, Bangalore
5.0 out of 5 rating, 165 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
165 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

165
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner

32 User photos

  • S
    Shruti Sent on 25/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mehandi design

    My family and friends were also pleased to have their mehndi done from Babloo; I would definitely recommend them to as the best Mehndi Designer.
  • B
    Bhavya Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    I Received many compliments on both the Design and color of my bridal mehndi and I would recommend Babloo for your mehndi needs.
  • K
    Kavya Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    Ganga Mehndi Art is the best Mehndi Designer I have ever come across, He gives more detail to his Designs and is very friendly and understanding
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shomya Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    Babloo was my bridal mehndi Artist and he did a fabulous job!! His designs are gorgeous, he pays attention to your style preferences, and the Quality of his mehndi is excellent..
  • K
    Kavya Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mehandi design



    Excellent service, Excellent Treatment, fantastic work, just
    Thanks
    Mr Babloo
  • J
    Juli Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    He was great to work from all the aspects. I will not hesitate once to call his again. Good luck babloo!
  • Drushvi
    Drushvi Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    I want minimal and spacious mehandi with a meaning. Babloo turned my Bridal mehandi look dreams into reality.lt was Good Experienced with his and the team
  • Kavya
    Kavya Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mehandi design

    it's a bride mehandi designers expectations Best and very greatest work you are the best absolutely very amazing for service of the best and great management you are great for professionally best service
  • B
    Babita Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    Ganga mehandi artist is a great mehandi artist with a good heart. they are punctual with his mehandi order, and he is a very nice and cooperative person.
  • S
    Shanthi Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Henna designs

    Best experience with nice design my mehandi bridal so beautiful babloo bhaiya very amazing work very efficiently mehandi designs I am satisfied good team
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours