Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Anmol Mehandi Art

Anmol Mehandi Art

Anmol Mehandi Art

Miyapur, Hyderabad
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
156 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

156
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • G
    Guduru S. Sent on 25/01/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Waste of money and cosy

    No perfection at all
    Clumsy fat space work
  • R
    Rachna A. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for Being part of my joy. Thank you for your hard work, I love my mehndi!! Did a Great job!! Thanks a lot!

    Thank you for Being part of my joy. Thank you for your hard work, I love my mehndi!! Did a Great job!! Thanks a lot!
  • I
    Ishika T. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks for everything.

    He is Truly Talented and Quickly picked up on my personality to incorporate that into his mehndi work! He Really cares About his work and his clients. Thanks for everything.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bhagyashree Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Design

    Awesome Designs and clarity. Came home on request on a short notice of 60 minutes for not so huge work. Just on a request !! Would definitely come back to them and recommend to others as well.
  • P
    Poonam K. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nics Work Guys

    I Really like the service He is very friendly, understandable, and do the Design that you prefer or like. Nice work. I recommend his for the henna and He will provide the Best of his
  • H
    Harinakshi Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Its Really Great artist i am very Happy About His Talents

    Its Really Great artist i am very Happy About His Talents
  • M
    Manisha M. Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent .

    Excellent .
  • A
    Aadrika Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Artist .

    The color was Almost Black on my palms and fingers, medium Brown on my forearms, and medium to deep Brown on the backs of my hands and my feet. The Designs looked Great even 5 days after Application.
  • G
    Grishm Sent on 23/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest Mehandi

    This is a fantabulous mehendi Artist, he did a great job exactly how I wanted. Thanks Ravindra owner oF Anmol Mehandi Artist Shop for the Greta mehndi
  • N
    Neha Sent on 24/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thankyou .

    Thankyou .
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message