Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ritumbhara Resort

Ritumbhara Resort

Ritumbhara Resort

Alwar City, Alwar
4.8 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

13

4 User photos

  • Atul
    Atul A. Sent on 04/12/2020
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yes, its a good venue.

    Overall it was a good experience. However, housekeeping and main stage view could have been better. One of the manager dedicatedly should have been there to check arrangements by his own.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Atul ji,

    Thanks for sharing your honest feedback. We have noted your concerns and will definitely inculcate the solutions in our upcoming events. We hope that we would have a long lasting Association with you.

    Thanks
    Team Ritumbhara
  • KUNWAR
    Kunwar S. Sent on 04/03/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    25th wedding anniversary (Silver jubilee)

    Rajwada banquet & convention hall situated in dhai pedhi sariska road alwar has a large build up space with premium facilities. Staff is very responsive & corporate. Great food 🍲 Great place for parties & buisnesa meetings nd ol stuff. #Overall best!! ❤

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and we are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amit G. Sent on 19/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Ceremony

    Perfect place for the function with amazing food quality. With a great amount of space available, guests were able to enjoy and relax both at the same time. Professionalism and suggestions from Mr. Lohiya made the function memorable. 5 star from our side.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you had a memorable event with us. We hope to offer you the same in the future as well. Thanks again for the wonderful feedback.
  • H
    Hitesh C. Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent deal

    Excellent service.......reasonable price....good deal

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable wedding event at Ritumbhara Resort.
  • G
    Gargi C. Sent on 21/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super se uper

    Best place for get together and parties delicious food, excellent service,owner very very very helpful......would like to book again and again for functions

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you had a great experience at Ritumbhara Resort. We will be happy to serve in future as well.
  • Sarthak
    Sarthak G. Sent on 21/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bachelor’s Party

    We organised a bachelor’s party at pool side area in Ritumbhara resort and they also served delicious food all the hospitality and attentiveness by the staff is also good thanks to the leader shivam ji 🙏🏻

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are so happy to know that you had a memorable experience at Ritumbhara Resort. We assure you such services in future as well.
  • A
    Aditi G. Sent on 19/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Place in Alwar to have your wedding functions

    Ritumbhara provides you the best services in Alwar.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you had a great experience at Ritumbhara Resort. We will be happy to serve in future as well.
  • M
    Mantosh J. Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marriage party

    Excellent food , very nice presentation and wel train team work.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable wedding event with us.
  • N
    Nishant J. Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good food and space

    Nice arrangements with good food and service. Guests liked food very much. Overall good.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable event at Ritumbhara Resort.
Responds within 24 hours