Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ritumbhara Resort

Ritumbhara Resort

Ritumbhara Resort

Alwar City, Alwar
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

11 User photos

  • Atul
    Atul A. Married on 25/11/2020
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Yes, its a good venue.

    Overall it was a good experience. However, housekeeping and main stage view could have been better. One of the manager dedicatedly should have been there to check arrangements by his own.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Atul ji,

    Thanks for sharing your honest feedback. We have noted your concerns and will definitely inculcate the solutions in our upcoming events. We hope that we would have a long lasting Association with you.

    Thanks
    Team Ritumbhara
  • KUNWAR
    Kunwar S. Married on 03/03/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    25th wedding anniversary (Silver jubilee)

    Rajwada banquet & convention hall situated in dhai pedhi sariska road alwar has a large build up space with premium facilities. Staff is very responsive & corporate. Great food 🍲 Great place for parties & buisnesa meetings nd ol stuff. #Overall best!! ❤

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback and we are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience
  • A
    Amit G. Married on 17/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Ceremony

    Perfect place for the function with amazing food quality. With a great amount of space available, guests were able to enjoy and relax both at the same time. Professionalism and suggestions from Mr. Lohiya made the function memorable. 5 star from our side.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you had a memorable event with us. We hope to offer you the same in the future as well. Thanks again for the wonderful feedback.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hitesh C. Married on 15/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent deal

    Excellent service.......reasonable price....good deal

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable wedding event at Ritumbhara Resort.
  • G
    Gargi C. Married on 14/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super se uper

    Best place for get together and parties delicious food, excellent service,owner very very very helpful......would like to book again and again for functions

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you had a great experience at Ritumbhara Resort. We will be happy to serve in future as well.
  • Sarthak
    Sarthak G. Married on 06/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bachelor’s Party

    We organised a bachelor’s party at pool side area in Ritumbhara resort and they also served delicious food all the hospitality and attentiveness by the staff is also good thanks to the leader shivam ji 🙏🏻

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are so happy to know that you had a memorable experience at Ritumbhara Resort. We assure you such services in future as well.
  • A
    Aditi G. Married on 28/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Place in Alwar to have your wedding functions

    Ritumbhara provides you the best services in Alwar.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest,
    We are delighted to know that you had a great experience at Ritumbhara Resort. We will be happy to serve in future as well.
  • M
    Mantosh J. Married on 15/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marriage party

    Excellent food , very nice presentation and wel train team work.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest
    Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable wedding event with us.
  • N
    Nishant J. Married on 05/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good food and space

    Nice arrangements with good food and service. Guests liked food very much. Overall good.

    Ritumbhara Resort's reply:

    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable event at Ritumbhara Resort.