Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Yashika Sehgal Makeovers, Paschim Vihar

Yashika Sehgal Makeovers, Paschim Vihar

Yashika Sehgal Makeovers, Paschim Vihar

Peeragarhi - Paschim Vihar, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 43 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
43 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

43
  • Deepti
    Deepti M. Sent on 21/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup done by Yashika Sehgal Makeovers

    My experience with her was fantastic and she gave me really stunning skin in which I felt confident. She kept my natural features intact and enhanced them with her skills. All her services were good and I strongly recommend her to all the brides-to-be.
  • A
    Aarti S. Sent on 16/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I found Yashika through social media. I liked her works and suggested that I meet her. I contacted her and scheduled an appointment. She was extremely friendly, resourceful and most of all made me feel comfortable. She is very good at her work and her knowledge and expertise about Bridal Makeup are impressive. My Bridal Makeup turned out to be exactly as I had wanted and imagined. My experience with her has been the most pleasant. So happy to have hired her. Thank you so much for a fabulous work. Wishing you lots of Good Luck. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.
  • S
    Shruti Sent on 19/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing look!

    The makeup artist was very professional. She did my makeup really well as per my expectation. She used high end branded products for the look. She did the hairdo and draping really well. Loved the look she gave me.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jasleen K. Sent on 21/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup!

    This makeup artist did a brilliant job for me on my wedding. I really appreciated the way she did the makeup on my Wedding functions. Shes super professional and nice with her makeup. Loved the products used by her as well. Really satisfactory work.
  • N
    Neha Sent on 27/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Yashika Sehgal is just so amazing. I called her for my makeup and my mom's makeup for my sister's wedding. She is highly professional, follows punctuality and above all a wonderful human being I have known. We had her for three makeups of me and mom each. She does HD makeup, airbrush and everything she does is so flawless. I and mom were so happy with her work. It was exceptional and unique. Every individual complimented us. If you want to look gorgeous Yashika is the perfect person to help you. No complaints at all only compliments. Keep up the good work. I am happy to have met her. She hears you, comes up with new trendy suggestions. With all the hectic marriage schedule you can be quite relaxed in the makeup department if you have her on her side.
  • Y
    Yashna Sent on 26/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very gorgeous makeup

    I was looking gorgeous on my wedding due to the magical makeup she did on me. I am very much convinced about the kind of look she gave me. It was something that I had actually desired.
  • R
    Riyanshi P. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I'm so glad that i choose her for my bridal makeup. She was incredible and she is very beautiful😍 She was recommended by my best friend. Her background and experience are impressive and her knowledge is extensive. She is very professional and truly a delight. She gave me a surprise gift which is so amazing. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication ❤️❤️
  • Narender
    Narender Y. Sent on 12/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great work was done

    She was the best, loved the makeup
  • M
    Moni Sent on 19/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    she was great

    great with her work loved my makeup
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 15/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great make up

    The make up artist was very professional and was very versatile. The make up was done very nicely and the quality of the make up was amazing. The make up showed no signs of carelessness whatsoever. Great experience.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message