Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of STS Makeup Studio - Sapna Thakur Sharma, Ghaziabad

STS Makeup Studio - Sapna Thakur Sharma, Ghaziabad

STS Makeup Studio - Sapna Thakur Sharma, Ghaziabad

Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
4.9 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

23
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • H
    Himanshi Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    I got my engagement and wedding makeup done by Sapna, she was professional, punctual, and makeup was exceptional. For both events, the makeup was flawless, lasting all day without needing any touch-ups, and felt incredibly light on my skin yet super glamorous. Sapna exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Sapna.
  • A
    Akanksha S. Sent on 18/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist in Area! Go for her!

    I would highly recommend Sapna! She is amazing in all aspects. I am very thankful to all the reviews on WedMeGood that helped me finalize her for my wedding. I found her very friendly, approachable, and down to earth. From the moment I first texted her to my wedding day, she answered all my questions with so much patience and created a personal bond. If you are looking for someone who will give you personal attention and not just treat you like a business, then please go for her! She will treat you like her own. I wanted a very subtle (or more like no-makeup) look and she delivered it with brilliance. I received so many compliments on my big day. She and her team even got my mom and mom-in-law ready and their makeup was also flawless. From the cost perspective, I found her per the standard and she will not sell you particular makeup type right off the bat. She will access your skin type and advise you accordingly. Pricing is in-line with other artists in the area.

    My highest recommendation is for you Sapna...continue the great work and I will keep you in my contacts for any special event in the future! Thank you so much for everything you did for me and my family on my wedding day.
  • S
    Shalini S. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is truly amazing.

    I had an amazing experience with Sapna! With a flawless finish, she created a stunning look that lasted all night & also looked amazing in photographs. I received countless compliments. Her attention to detail truly impressed me. I highly recommend her for any special occasion. Thanks, Sapna, for making me feel like a star! Can't wait to book again!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Moha S. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Bridal Makeup by Sapna Thakur

    Sapna did an amazing job!!! Hands down I think she is one of the best makeup artists I have ever met. She dolled me up for my wedding day and made my makeup and skin look flawless. I received so many compliments!!! Cannot thank her enough. Sapna knows what to do when and how perfectly. Her work demonstrates that she is passionate about it and enjoys doing it greatly.

    She was prompt and professional, but most importantly she is a a highly skilled makeup artist. Her work was truly flawless! Highly recommended ! ❤️🌸
  • R
    Radhika M. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Sapna Thakur for my wedding, and I can't express enough how delighted I am with her exceptional talent and professionalism.

    From the moment I met Sapna, I was impressed by her warm personality and dedication to understanding my vision. She took the time to listen to my ideas and offered valuable suggestions based on her extensive expertise.

    She flawlessly executed the bridal look I had envisioned, enhancing my natural features without making me feel overdone. The makeup lasted throughout the entire event, looking as fresh and radiant as when she first applied it.

    I must also mention that Sapna used high-quality products that not only looked fantastic but also felt lightweight and comfortable. This was a huge plus, especially during a long and emotional day.

    I highly recommend her to any bride-to-be or anyone seeking professional makeup services for a special occasion. She exceeded my expectations in every way, and her talent played a significant role in making my wedding day perfect. I couldn't have asked for a better makeup artist, and I'm truly grateful for her outstanding work.
  • A
    Aditi A. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Makeup

    I had the immense pleasure of having Sapna as my makeup artist for my wedding day, and I am still in awe of her exceptional talent. From the moment I met her, I knew I was in capable hands. My beautiful sister-in-law recommended her. Her artistry went far beyond my expectations, making me feel like the most radiant bride.

    Every detail of my makeup was flawlessly executed. Sapna took the time to understand my preferences and the theme of the wedding, ensuring that my makeup harmonized perfectly with the overall look.

    Her professionalism and warm demeanor instantly put me at ease, making the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. She worked seamlessly, ensuring that I looked my absolute best on this special day.

    The products she used were of the highest quality, ensuring that my makeup looked flawless throughout the day and evening, even with the many tears of joy shed!

    I received numerous compliments from family, friends, and even the photographers on how stunning my makeup looked. I couldn't have asked for a better makeup artist for my wedding day.
    I am incredibly grateful to have had her as a part of my wedding day, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking a makeup artist for their special occasion.
  • S
    Soumya J. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice for MUA

    I spent a good deal of time selecting a MUA for my wedding and pre- wedding functions. The looks I saw on Sapna’s Instagram seemed to be in line with what I wanted to look like, and I decided to give her a go. And boy, am I glad I did!

    Attention to detail would be the apt way to describe her way of work. She has an eye for putting an entire look together from head to toe- and that includes your hair, jewellery , attire, shoes, accessories in addition to the makeup. I had really hectic, back-to-back functions. However, Sapna and her team made sure I was ready well in time for all of them.
    Makeup was bang on with what I wanted and what was discussed- dewy, glowing and super easy on the eyes without being too loud.
    Resonating with the other reviewers- my makeup lasted my wedding night, to the ‘muh-dikhai’ ceremony the morning after.

    She also did my mother’s make up, and as somebody who is usually hard to please when it comes to make up, my mum raves about her look till this day!

    Sapna is definitely going places. Wish you all the best ❤️
  • Ritu
    Ritu R. Sent on 23/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Ritu Rawat
    Ritu Rawat
    5.0
    Just now

    I would like to recommend Sapna Thakur to all the upcoming brides.First she is punctual, second she is extremely professional and knowledgeable at what she does. Made my makeup and skin look flawless, received so many compliments!!!
    She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted.Anyone that hires her is in good hands! 💕
  • M
    Monica B. Sent on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    I have acne prone skin, with lots of acne marks,due to which I was really scared and worried about my makeup on the D-day. Before booking Sapna, I had taken 2 makeup trials from different makeup artists for my D-Day, but none suited me. The trials were really bad, makeup was cakey and turned dark after a while. Post which I came across Sapna's work profile on wedmegood, read all the related reviews and asked for a meeting before booking her. I shared what kind of makeup I am looking for. She listened to me patiently over calls, messages, and helped me in deciding not only the kind of makeup that will suit me but also jewellery and overall ensemble.
    On the wedding day, Sapna reached the venue on time, waited patiently for me, even after I was a bit late. She confirmed my makeup requirements again, and did a flawless job. The makeup was light, not cakey, covered all my acne marks. Everyone in the wedding complimented me for my makeup, jewellery and overall getup. Thanks to Sapna for making my day really special.
  • S
    Shweta K. Sent on 03/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional makeup with excellent service

    We found Sapna after scrolling many MUA profiles on instagram for my sister’s bridal makeup.. her work definitely clicked with us from the photos. After the first conversation with her over whatsapp we were sure to trust her. She proved us right with her skills. The makeup was flawless and natural. Products used were all good. She was punctual on both the events and finished the makeup right on time. All the best to her.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message