Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Looks Salon, Vikas Marg

Looks Salon, Vikas Marg

Looks Salon, Vikas Marg

Vikas Marg, East Delhi
4.5 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
  • P
    Parween Sent on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sonia is really good here

    For my wedding makeup, I visited Looks Salon in V3S mall because it's been really long I visit there only to get ready. The girl name Sonia is there who is really very good with work and do good makeup, I was satisfied and happy with my makeup. I had really very nice experience there and they used all the products sanitized.
  • Shivani
    Shivani Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    Iss salon ke sare services kaafi ache the. Meri sister-in-law yaha par kaam karti hain, to mera to experience yaha par kaafi smooth aur acha tha. Hairstyling se lekar makeup tak sab kuch acha tha. Muje kaafi sahi laga apna makeover.
  • M
    Mayank Sent on 22/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Salon!

    This salon is amazing for all kinds of services. We loved the experience of going to them for grooming, hair cutting and hair styling. The staff members working here are very professional and really know their job well. We loved our experience here.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Arpit Sent on 20/04/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Salon!

    Looks Salon is a great salon for grooming services. We really liked our experience here. The staff working here was super professional and cordial. They were really good with their work and managed to deliver what they had promised.
  • Richita
    Richita Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Salon!!

    Looks East Delhi was quite a well-managed salon, with the staff treating a bride very well and pampering with premium services at a great price range! Very happy to have booked looks for the bridal packages!
  • A
    Akshay Sent on 24/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    I am very impressed with their services. Mine was a really good experience with them. They are very professional and delivered the best of their services to me and the products they used were original and of premium quality.
  • M
    Mansi Sent on 19/03/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the look!

    The salon had very professional makeup artists. They did my makeup really well as per my expectation. They used high end branded products for the look. She did the hairdo and draping really well. Loved the look they gave me.
  • A
    Aanchal S. Sent on 26/05/2019
    1.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Pathetic experience

    It was my 2nd worst experience here. I went for pedicure manicure for me and my mother and my haircut. The pedicure was still fine. Manicure - no cuticles removed, no dead skin removal, no pusher used. They just cut my nails, dipped my hands, scrubbed and massaged for 5 mins.
    Hair cut- I asked for trimming and flicks cut. Just cuz it was a very normal cut, didn’t take much time. They didn’t even bother to set it properly with the drier or maybe anything else. When I asked for it someone else blow dried my hair from the front and made it a little better. I wanted to save my time, hence went here instead of Gitanjali.
    Very very pathetic experience.
    No idea why do they charge so much.
  • A
    Ankit J. Sent on 28/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adorable services

    The services I took from them were very well delivered. I had a very good experience here. Their products were all of great quality and I could feel a good difference after seeking their services.
  • G
    Gaurav G. Sent on 07/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally worth it!

    If one wants to book a salon for the pre-wedding routines and wants a really good quality service then this is the right place for them. They have a very professional setup and the staff is pro with their work.