Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Khushbu Dua Makeovers, Janakpuri

Khushbu Dua Makeovers, Janakpuri

Khushbu Dua Makeovers, Janakpuri

Janakpuri, West Delhi
4.8 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Sona S. Sent on 20/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I'm fully satisfied tho💖 n seriously they are best

    Amazing experience with her like seriously she's the lady boss of makeup...
  • Rajni
    Rajni T. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Khushbu dua makeovers ko mei zaroor recommend krungi. Bohot he accha makeup kia tha inone mera wedding ka. They offer their services both in their studio and at their studio. Aap apni suitability k according krwa skte hain. Mene studio mei jaa k makeup krwaya tha. Aur bohot accha experience tha.
  • A
    Apsara S. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love your work darling 😘 ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

    I just love her makeup..
    Even don't want to remove it..
    Love u 💓 💗
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Harmanharveerghatouray Sent on 26/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Its was just wow

    She is the most perfect artist in this makeover profession … she totally was soo calm and sweet while teaching us either we are unknowns or someone who has not paid her for the class even … in todays life no one tells u such details in sooo clean way as she has told us in her masterclass today … totally worth my time Nd she is the most beautiful person inside out … love u tonss khushbu mam … stay the same
    Most amazing and humble person ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • K
    Khushbu B. Sent on 29/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Khushbu Mam is excellent when it comes to bridal makeup....she was my 1st choice after a recommendation from a friend and I was glad to choose her...she gave me a perfect look..makeup that lasted throughout my wedding. Her products were top-notch since I did not have any issues after using them for the first time..she was easy to chat and helpful with ideas...thanks her for the amazing experience
  • Palak
    Palak K. Sent on 25/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was super duper amazing experience.

    I attended the master class that was on 25 july 2021. I found it really amazing. Khushbu mam works really hard and she is super talented.
  • I
    Ilma Sent on 25/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Her free masterclass

    She is very good makeup artist . She use Branded product . I really like her work . She teach very nicely every single thing
  • R
    Ritka M. Sent on 22/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Khushbu dua mam and her team were wonderful. They went above and beyond to make sure everyone felt beautiful on my special day. Everything was just perfect, and I got compliments all night. They made me and my family feel at ease as well, and everything was just extremely professional. Would recommend it to any future brides! Don’t even look anywhere else :)
  • Sheetal
    Sheetal G. Sent on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Makeup was done nicely

    One of their team members did my bridal makeup. I really loved his work. All the products used were genuine. Although my hairstyle could have been a little more better.
  • A
    Aarti S. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Makeup

    Khushbu dua is a very dedicated and professional makeup artist I have come across in my life..she is very honest and hardworking towards her work and very comfortable to work with. my all good wishes for her and I highly recommend you all girls or would-be bride out there to give her opportunity to make you more beautiful on your special day. God bless!!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message