Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hair Masters Luxury Salon

Hair Masters Luxury Salon

Hair Masters Luxury Salon

Peeragarhi - Paschim Vihar, West Delhi
4.3 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
27 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

27
  • Lovely
    Lovely G. Sent on 21/05/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    My wife got ready from there and she was looking beautiful, she was happy with the quality of service she received from the salon. She was complimenting the staff for the work they did on her. Covid was followed but at that time cases were under control as compared to now but masks and sanitizers were taken care.
  • A
    Anu G. Sent on 10/05/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was good

    I would recommend future brides to get their pre bridal services from here. They have really nice services with reasonable packages. The staff is also very helpful.
  • M
    Mugdha Sent on 25/12/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Fraud over 50% off

    I used to get a haircut regularly from hair masters, punjabi bagh and so did my mom.

    Now, Hair Master's have started a new trapping scheme- 50% off on all services coming after every 3 months.

    I will enlighten you what is actually going on.
    They have increased the prices of everything. So that they can earn the same price.

    In addition, they have have trained their employees to change the order- as in if you go for O3+ they will say your face requires higher brand product. Actual price of that is much lesser. They are charging more. They are using aroma products which is the cheapest brand available in the market for facials. And then they say this is an imported brand.
    And charging more. And i caught them red-handed. My mom dint get to know because they turn of the lights. so you have no clue what they are using on your faces.

    This was my todays experience- 25/12/20 at PUNJABI BAGH

    I don't hate hair masters. But what practice is going on to earn money is simply wrong and MORAL LESS.

    I am myself astonished with this. and when i confronted them they were not even sorry because they knew they were doing wrong practice to earn money.

    I dont know how many reviews over here are paid.

    But this is my experience , And sharing will help you save your hard earned money.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leena B. Sent on 21/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go to salon for any beauty work

    This salon is just amazing as it has a team who does a fabulous job! Special mention to Ajay, he is an excellent makeup artist and made me looked superb on my wedding night! The stay of the makeup went really well and he has full knowledge of your face. I had small eyes but he made them look really big and stunning! You have to book them to get a dramatic makeover!
  • D
    Deepali Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. Ajay Bisht is a wonderful makeup artist.

    Mr. Ajay Bisht is a wonderful makeup artist. Do ask for him if you visit Hairmasters for your Bridal makeup.
  • V
    Vidushi S. Sent on 23/04/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Average experience

    I had a pretty average going to Hair Masters for some grooming services. The staff is not excellent and not that professional either. I was not amazingly satisfied with their services. Some services were great and others were okayish. Overall, I had an average experience here.
  • Riga
    Riga G. Sent on 11/05/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    supposed to be the best

    Hair Masters Luxury Salon is supposed to be the best. I had to go there twice as at first the colour they applied did not come up then I had to go there again to have it fixed
  • N
    Nidhi D. Sent on 05/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Salon!

    This salon is really great. Very nice staff working here who really know their job well. They are really professional and know their work well. We were quite satisfied with their services. Goo experience overall.
  • J
    Jitendra K. Sent on 24/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend it

    The experience with Hair Masters has always been great. They are extremely professional and their staff is very nicely trained with all the services they offer. It is a very good salon brand overall.
  • K
    Kirpal Sent on 28/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional team

    The experience with Hair Masters is always a satisfying one. They have a very professional team who are very well trained with all their services and do not leave a reason to complain.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message