Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Glam by Asha Saini

Glam by Asha Saini

Glam by Asha Saini

Tonk Road, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Riya
    Riya S. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist

    Glam by Asha Saini is one of the most pros to work with, a quick brief was given and she was all set, a true artist the make up she does is simply clean and creative. She adds many charms to your concept. A humble modest proactive person she is a an amazing person to work with in a team. I highly recommended Glam by Asha Saini.
  • S
    Sweety Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist, highly recommended

    Thank you so much Glam by Asha Saini Team for everything you do – you're a truly talented and I always enjoy my appointments. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment. One of the best makeup artist in Jaipur.
  • U
    Udita Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist , very professional and good team

    Asha saini is extremely professional at her work and at the same time she will make you feel comfortable. She did my makeup and I liked it. I wish her all the best and would recommend her to everyone. Highly recommended πŸ‘Œ
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Santosh Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Glam by Asha Saini is thoroughly professional and knows what she is doing. They understanding and patient, exactly what a bride needs. Will take half the time than usual to do her work with great results. Just trust her n she won't let u down in anyway. Keep up the good work.
  • M
    Meena Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    Glam by Asha Saini turned out to be the perfect bridal makeup artist for me, I was thrilled with the outcome of my makeup. She understands your skin type and knows what kind of makeup will suit and what features to highlight the most. Very professional and polite !! Had a lovely experience with her, highly recommended.
  • S
    Sandeep S. Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    Glam by Asha Saini is one of the best Makeup artists in jaipur, I’m glad I choose her for my sis wedding, she does an amazing job with each of her brides by giving them the best looks. If your wedding dates are decided make sure you book her you will definitely not regret. She’s very professional, punctual n very friendly too.
  • A
    Abhiudai Sent on 01/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!

    Thank you so much Glam by Asha Saini Team for everything you do – you're a truly talented and I always enjoy my appointments. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment. One of the best makeup artist in Jaipur.
  • K
    Kavita Sent on 30/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    She is amazing at her work, magic in her hands. Her team and her work is very quick and splendid. I was extremely happy with both my hair & makeup for my wedding day. All members were so warm & welcoming & very professional. Both my hair & makeup lasted well into the night, remaining flawless. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Makeup & Talent to anyone wanting hair & makeup for their wedding day. Highly Recommend 😘😘😘