Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Geetanjali Salon, Laxmi Nagar

Geetanjali Salon, Laxmi Nagar

Geetanjali Salon, Laxmi Nagar

Laxmi Nagar, East Delhi
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 16 reviews
View more information

16 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 16

1 User photo

  • A
    Amrit S. Married on 12/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing services!

    We really liked the services we got from Geetanjali Salon. The staff members working here are super professional and nice with their work. They really managed to deliver what we had expected and we were quite satisfied with their services and our experience here was great!
  • D
    Divya P. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Services!

    This salon is excellent with the quality with their services. We really liked the quality of work done by them. The staff working here were super nice and professional and they really knew their job well. We had a great experience going to them. 
  • Sanchi
    Sanchi G. Married on 29/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nice Salon!

    Geetanjali is a very nice salon. They promise to provide services which are done with perfection. Very happy with the work done by the staff at the salo, the quality of services and the quality of products they use all are very nice!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rinku D. Married on 18/01/2020
    Rating 4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Decent experience

    I have had a pretty decent experience with Geetanjali. I too a haircut from them. I believe they could still do a better job with the cutting. Their staff is very courteous overall. They are very receptive to the customer's queries.
  • K
    Kitty Married on 01/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great professionalism

    I have been a regular customer of Geetanjali. I have taken many of their services so far and every time it has been a very good experience. They are professional and have maintained their standards!
  • A
    Apoorva Married on 07/03/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Salon

    Offered great services and the staff was very professional. The packages taken here were done really very well and the products used were genuine. Happy with Geetanjali Salon!!
  • J
    Joshita Married on 22/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    High Professionalism

    The make up artist was very professional and was very humble. The make up was done very nicely and precisely as well. The make up showed no signs of carelessness whatsoever. Overall, great work.
  • A
    Ashwani A. Married on 10/02/2019
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    The make up artist was very professional and very polite as well. The make up was performed very nicely and the quality was also very good. The prices were very reasonable and it was a very good experience with them.
  • K
    Kaushal Married on 09/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Salon

    Geetanjali was a very nice salon, all the services given by the team were good! The team was professional and very well managed! The makeup they did was amazing and the products used were of very good quality.
  • A
    Abha Married on 09/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    awesome one!

    great work, makeup stayed all night. good products used.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message