Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of The Lalit, New Delhi

The Lalit, New Delhi

The Lalit, New Delhi

Connaught Place, Central Delhi
4.3 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating
86% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
  • Manasvini
    Manasvini B. Sent on 14/01/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the overall decor and ambience

    It's a lovely venue in central Delhi, Loved the overall decor and ambience. It felt like I have ended a royal palace! They were also doing regular sanitisation and proper hygiene was also maintained.
  • A
    Aanchal Sent on 24/01/2021
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    A big disappointment from such a famous hotel

    It was my worst experience here. The food was pathetic. The decoration and the team were really poor. It was not matching our standards. It's not a 5-star property any more and I am totally disappointed by them. In terms of hospitality and services, it was also wretched. I would not recommend them to anyone!
  • G
    Gp Manori Sent on 03/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Star Hotel

    The food, service, staff, decor, and management everything was good.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shubhang R. Sent on 22/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing services!

    We loved this hotel and the services that they offered. Beautiful decoration was done and the food was also very good. The services were the best part about this hotel. The staff members were super nice and professional. They really made sure to serve in the best way possible. Even room service at 2 am was amazing and we simply loved this venue!! Highly recommended to all!!
  • M
    Meghna Sent on 18/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place

    I had my engagement here. The place is great. We frequently visit here
  • R
    Rajit V. Sent on 13/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely fantastic

    we hired the lalit services for food and decoration and it was absolutely according to our expectations.Everything was perfect and according to liking.
  • Vinay
    Vinay Sent on 10/06/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good venue

    I was plannig to book the hotel for my wedding. Their banquet space is really nice. Good service too.
  • R
    Ridhima Sent on 30/06/2020
    3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Food could have been better

    Everything was good about this venue but the food was okayish.
  • A
    Akshay Sent on 24/05/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing venue

    this hotel is amazing interns of quality and service. We really had a great time. It was booked for the wedding and the service was exceptionally good
  • D
    Deep Sent on 19/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice Venue

    Lalit was a very well maintained venue, the decorations and the lighting very done very well! The management was very responsive and professional. Happy with the services!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message