The Lalit, New Delhi

17 reviews | Connaught Place (Central Delhi)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of The Lalit, New Delhi

Recommended by 94% of couples · Write a review

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.2
  • Response time 4.4

Awards

17
  • Manasvini

    Manasvini B. · Married on 30/11/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Loved the overall decor and ambience

    It's a lovely venue in central Delhi, Loved the overall decor and ambience. It felt like I have ended a royal palace! They were also doing regular sanitisation and proper hygiene was also maintained.

    Sent on 14/01/2021
  • A

    Aanchal · Married on 28/11/2020

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    A big disappointment from such a famous hotel

    It was my worst experience here. The food was pathetic. The decoration and the team were really poor. It was not matching our standards. It's not a 5-star property any more and I am totally disappointed by them. In terms of hospitality and services, it was also wretched. I would not recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 24/01/2021
  • G

    Gp Manori · Married on 27/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Hotel

    The food, service, staff, decor, and management everything was good.

    Sent on 03/06/2020
  • S

    Shubhang R. · Married on 03/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing services!

    We loved this hotel and the services that they offered. Beautiful decoration was done and the food was also very good. The services were the best part about this hotel. The staff members were super nice and professional. They really made sure to serve in the best way possible. Even room service at 2 am was amazing and we simply loved this venue!! Highly recommended to all!!

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • M

    Meghna · Married on 12/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place

    I had my engagement here. The place is great. We frequently visit here

    Sent on 18/04/2020
  • R

    Rajit V. · Married on 11/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely fantastic

    we hired the lalit services for food and decoration and it was absolutely according to our expectations.Everything was perfect and according to liking.

    Sent on 13/04/2020
  • Vinay

    Vinay · Married on 20/11/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good venue

    I was plannig to book the hotel for my wedding. Their banquet space is really nice. Good service too.

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • R

    Ridhima · Married on 01/11/2019

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Food could have been better

    Everything was good about this venue but the food was okayish.

    Sent on 30/06/2020
  • A

    Akshay · Married on 16/10/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    amazing venue

    this hotel is amazing interns of quality and service. We really had a great time. It was booked for the wedding and the service was exceptionally good

    Sent on 24/05/2020
  • D

    Deep · Married on 28/05/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice Venue

    Lalit was a very well maintained venue, the decorations and the lighting very done very well! The management was very responsive and professional. Happy with the services!

    Sent on 19/02/2020
Hired this vendor?