Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Radisson Blu, Kaushambi

Radisson Blu, Kaushambi

Radisson Blu, Kaushambi

Kaushambi, Ghaziabad
4.7 out of 5 rating, 48 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
48 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

48
  • A
    Aishwarya K. Sent on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    management aur staff supportive aur helpful the

    Mere cousin ki shaadi hui thi is venue mein aur inke saath humara achcha experience tha. Inka Khaana badiya tha. management aur staff supportive aur helpful the. Humko kisi bhi tarah ki dikkat nahi hui.
  • V
    Vk Jain Sent on 28/08/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Services

    Mera experience achcha tha venue ke saath. Catering aur decoration in-house hi tha. Yaha ka staff aur management achcha aur coperative tha. Inhone humko rooms bhi provide kiye the humaare guests ke liye. Yaha ka food bhi bhi theek tha. Overall sab bdiya tha.
  • H
    Harshita G. Sent on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone liked the service.

    Everything was amazing. The decoration of the venue was good and the food quality was up to the mark. The room service was very nice and all the AC was working fine. Everyone liked the service.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Divya T. Sent on 20/08/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Service

    The venue was amazing, I know them personally and we had a function before this so yeah they were very good. The decoration was nice and the food quality was up to the mark, The staff was professional and did a great job. Everything went well.
  • A
    Aparna S. Sent on 13/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    We booked Raddisson Blu for our engagement. Great experience. Everything was just perfect. Everything was planned by the management along with us and turned out to be excellent on the day. The catering and decor were quite impressive. Simran from their team did an outstanding job.
  • S
    Siddhant Sent on 14/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    I booked Radisson Blu in Kaushambi as my wedding venue. My experience was good. The staff was cooperative. All the services were in-house, from catering and decoration to music. Everyone appreciated the quality of the dishes and was stunned after seeing the wedding decor.
  • S
    Siddhant Sent on 14/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    I booked Radisson Blu in Kaushambi as my wedding venue. My experience was good. The staff was cooperative. All the services were in-house, from catering and decoration to music. Everyone appreciated the quality of the dishes and was stunned after seeing the wedding decor.
  • S
    Soni Sent on 24/09/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Impressive

    The venue was very good, and the decoration of the venue was nice. The food quality was up to the mark but the only problem was that the groom's room was small and congested and apart from this one more issue we faced was that our luggage was delivered to the wrong room by bell-boy.
  • S
    Soni Sent on 24/09/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Impressive

    The venue was very good, and the decoration of the venue was nice. The food quality was up to the mark but the only problem was that the groom's room was small and congested and apart from this one more issue we faced was that our luggage was delivered to the wrong room by bell-boy.
  • Shubham
    Shubham T. Sent on 17/09/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Services

    My experience was very good. The event was conducted very well. The food was really good. The staff & management were supportive. The catering & decor was in-house.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message