Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity

Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity

Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity

Mahipalpur - Aerocity - Vasant Kunj, South Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
  • Tushar
    Tushar Sent on 31/08/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience!!

    My experience at the venue was amazing. The food was up to mark. We didn't face any issues from the management or the staff. The decoration was really good.
  • T
    Tarun Sent on 17/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mera experience venue ke saath kaafi achccha tha.

    Mera experience venue ke saath kaafi achccha tha. Spacing achchi thi aur staff bhi cooperative tha. Humko koi dikkat nahi aayi .
  • Nikhita
    Nikhitachhabra@Live.com Sent on 29/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!

    We hired Pride Plaza Hotel Aerocity for a very small function. Actually it was for high tea that we had booked this venue hence we had a very small count of people, around 20 pax only. We received very good service, very good food. The people there were very accommodative. Our overall experience was great there.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rupakshi K. Sent on 31/03/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful arrangements!

    The venue arrangements were quite good. We were delighted by the manner in which the staff handled our entire function. We had decided to opt for the in-house decoration and catering services and were quite satisfied with the services offered by the hotel!
  • A
    Anuj Sent on 19/02/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    The venue was superb and the services were awesome as well. The staff was very nice and very helpful as well. The decoration was executed very nicely and the catering was loved by everyone as well.
  • R
    Renu S. Sent on 27/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    prime location

    While the place is located in a prime location it was a pleasure to host my wedding here. The staff took care of all our needs
  • A
    Arushi Sent on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly staff

    I had my wedding here. The staff took care of every detail for our comfort. They took care of the decor, catering and provided the Dj too.
  • S
    Sakshi G. Sent on 07/01/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    Very well managed venue. The management was supportive, they did all the work very professionally. We were happy with the decorations and the catering.
  • A
    Ankita Sent on 30/01/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue

    The venue was spacious and very well arranged. the management was very helpful and professional. The staff handled everything very well! Very satisfied with the decorations and food arrangements.!
  • S
    Sakshi Sent on 11/02/2019
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Good food, good experience

    Overall satisfactory experience. Need to improve little on the quality of food and service.