Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Hotel Mansarovar Paradise

Hotel Mansarovar Paradise

Hotel Mansarovar Paradise

Moradabad City, Moradabad
4.8 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

54 User photos

  • K
    Kartick S. Married on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Babli Kaur

    The staff was very wonderful, Banqueting and kitchen team as well . The room was impeccably clean, and all the facilities were in perfect way . Thank you for your excellent hospitality, and I hope to stay at Mansarovar Paradise Hotel again soon.and especially thanks to mrs Babli Kaur for nice arrangements and kindness 🙏🙏.

    Hotel Mansarovar Paradise's reply:

    Thank you, Mr. Kartik, for patronizing Hotel Mansarover Paradise, Moradabad, and taking out time to share your experience on the social platform.
    We are thrilled to know you loved our warm hospitality, the dedicated staff, and the entire hotel.
    We made sure that Mrs, Babli got the recognition she deserved. She was really happy to see your review.
    We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and delivering great experiences consistently.

    Warm regards,
    Team Mansarover Paradise.
  • D
    Dr Nitin A. Married on 07/12/2022
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    50th Wedding Anniversary

    Hard-working cooperative innovative value for money are exact words to describe the team including Deepak Chabra ji, Babli, Junaid and shashank

    Hotel Mansarovar Paradise's reply:

    Thank you, Dr. Nitin, for patronizing Hotel Mansarover Paradise, Moradabad, and taking out time to share your experience on the social platform.
    Our team had a great time organizing your event.
    We are thrilled to know you loved our warm hospitality, the dedicated staff, and the entire hotel.
    We made sure that our whole team got the recognition they deserved. They were really happy to see your wonderful review.
    We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and delivering great experiences consistently.

    Warm regards,
    Team Mansarover Paradise.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ratika G. Married on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!! Definitely going back here for all celebrations in the future!!

    The most beautiful decor and great hospitality!
    We booked hotel Mansarover Paradise for my own wedding and it was the best decision we made.

    At this hotel, their team went one step further as compared to other good hotels in fulfilling our needs.

    The decor provided for all the ceremonies was vibrant, subtle and very modern. Each and every element was as per our needs.

    The endless variety of food and the quality they serve is exceptional.
    Would definitely recommend this hotel, if you are looking for a rich classy venue in Moradabad.
  • J
    Juhi T. Married on 21/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very warm & welcoming❤

    We choose this venue for my sister's wedding. The decor was great and everyone liked the location of the venue as well. Since, it is located at the heart of the city, it is easily accessible. The owners of venue are very cooperative make sure to give you whatever you want at the best price.
  • N
    Nandini A. Married on 21/11/2021
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    It was over all good

    You must work on the quality of food it was not hot😅 ither than this everything was fine
  • S
    Simran M. Married on 05/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing hotel in Moradabad

    i hosted my sisters wedding at Hotel Mansarover Paradise and u guys just nailed it.
    Starting from the decor to the food quality. Everything was just WOW.
    We are more than satisfied that we chase hotel Mansarover Paradise in Moradabad for organizing our special event.
  • S
    Shubhi Married on 15/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good. It was a great experience...i was one of the guest there

    I had such a nice experience there
    The staff and the service was really good.
    Would like to visit again :)
  • S
    Suryapratap P. Married on 18/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and familiar hospitality

    Nice wedding planning and adorable decoration...

    Hotel Mansarovar Paradise's reply:

    Thank you, Mr. Suryapratap for trusting us and believing in us to organize your special day.
    We are glad that you loved our efforts and hospitality.
    Our team put 100% love & passion to make the event memorable one.
    We look forward to organize another special day for your friends and family.
    Regards
    Team MansaroverParadise.
  • D
    Dilawar R. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect in everything 👍♥️

    Really very professional & outstanding team with great services.
    From now, I m sure that we will be doing our next family functions here at Hotel Mansarover Paradise!
    Our engagement, haldi , mehandi & wedding all the functions were organised by their team wonderfully.♥️
    Don't have words to appreciate them for their food quality n taste.
    They handled our every needs and requirements very smoothly with no delay.
    Decor experts did their job to the best.
    Our relatives really appreciated all the arrangements along with the food.

    You nailed it guys! 🤟