Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown

8 reviews | Sushant Lok (Gurgaon)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.5

Awards

8
  • L

    Lakshita B. · Married on 20/01/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing venue for weddings!

    The hotel had beautiful interiors and was very well decorated as per the suggestions given to them. The food was truly amazing and all my family and friends loved it. The hospitality was in place and up to the mark. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • S

    Suresh K. · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb hotel

    The hotel was superb and it is very ideally located as well. The staff is great and and the services were very prompt as well. The catering was also superb and it was a very pleasant experience for our families.

    Sent on 15/02/2020
  • Rahul

    Rahul S. · Married on 28/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mehendi event!

    We held our sister's mehendi event here. It was decent, nice overall. Everything was planned nicely and upto our expectations!

    Sent on 21/05/2020
  • P

    Parth S. · Married on 28/11/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good Venue

    The interiors are modern and well decorated. The venue is spacious and well maintained. The catering was decent. But the services were little patchy. It seemed to be little stretched in terms of staff. Otherwise, a decent experience.

    Sent on 13/01/2020
  • Pihu

    Pihu · Married on 09/11/2019

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    the food was a little lacking

    just the food was a little not upto mark.Rest everything was excellent.

    Sent on 29/06/2020
  • S Saxena

    S Saxena · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent service and hospitality

    The hospitality here at the property was exceptional. We really liked everything here.

    Sent on 15/06/2020
  • H

    Harsh · Married on 12/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top class experience

    I would give them a complete 5/5 rating. They delivered us beyond our expectations! Everything from food to decor and overall arrangements was perfectly taken care of. Great job!

    Sent on 13/01/2020
  • S

    Sumit C. · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue

    The venue was amazing and all the amenities and services were arranged very efficiently and carefully. The staff was attending all the guests really well The decoration and the catering was also very good.

    Sent on 30/01/2020
Hired this vendor?