Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Just go kashmir

Just go kashmir

Just go kashmir

Srinagar (South), Srinagar
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
22 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

22
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

6 User photos

  • A
    Adheer V. Sent on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice trip arranged by manzoor

    Nice trip arrange by manzoor bhai, good drivers as well we enjoyed a lot.
  • A
    Ari D. Sent on 11/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and good

    I am really happy with the services and guidance he provided to me.
  • B
    Bablo J. Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good experience

    Kashmir in a short duration also. Apart from the package we did few more things in kashmir for which Mr. Manzoor also guided us very well and provided the things at a very effective price.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kishan R. Sent on 25/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good staff and services

    First time I've used the service and the staff were helpful especially when I realised I booked the wrong in date! Confirmation was speedy and correspondence was efficient.
  • A
    Asvini A. Sent on 21/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service from the kashmir

    great service from the kashmir #1 with organizing our credit and arranging flights when we were able to travel once more, Great Team.!!
  • A
    Aakil B. Sent on 22/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend thanks

    I cannot find any fault with the service from kashmir golden tours. I have subsequently recommended you to friends.
  • A
    Asoka A. Sent on 20/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy and marvellous

    We have used kashmir golden tours for a few of our holidays. We have been happy with the service
  • M
    Mahir O. Sent on 17/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything is good

    Everything was made easy with no hiccups at all.
    All information, documentation, bookings etc. went as per plan
    Thanking you for your assistance & look forward to another holiday.
  • A
    Aadesh J. Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks kashmirgoldentours

    The alternative was even better! Thanks Manzoor! We will definitely book through kashmirgoldentours again!
  • H
    Hardik D. Sent on 23/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very quickly arrangements

    all very quick and efficient. I would recommend Kashmir Golden Tours and certainly book with them again.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message