The Happy Florist
Hiranandani Gardens, Powai 400076 Powai (Mumbai) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews of The Happy Florist

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

15

4 User photos

  • C

    Cynthia D'souza · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is the Best Florist I know she is open to suggestions and has quick response, the best part about her she will give you Exactly what you need..

    Noora gives you the best service I had a wonderful Experience with her you can literally ask her for the moon and she will get it to you.😂😂. But honestly she the best Florist i Know!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2020

    The Happy Florist's reply:

    Cynthia!! Thank you for being so kind i your review and a big Thank you for being such a delight to work with! Enjoyed bringing your vision to fruition!
  • S

    Sharon Tanna · Married on 15/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noora brings your vision to life!

    I remember getting goosebumps when I saw my bouquet on the morning of my wedding day! Noora is simply amazing...every tiny note on the colour, esthetic and overall feel of the bouquets, corsages, buttonholes, car decor and church pews were carefully incorporated. She listened to what I wanted...suggested what would make it even more better and delivered way more than I could've imagined! You can check off rechecking on your wedding flowers if you decide to work with The Happy Florist!

    Sent on 15/12/2019

    The Happy Florist's reply:

    Oh Gosh! Thank you so much for this beautiful review, Sharon! It was such a pleasure to do this with you guys!
    Thank you for having faith in me! I LOVED working with you two!
  • J

    Jessica D’Mello · Married on 21/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant service and a beautiful bouquet

    Noora was very professional and helped us with a beautiful bouquet which was appreciated by all.
    I am glad I trusted her and she delivered way beyond our expectations.
    Thanks, Noora!

    Sent on 02/08/2019

    The Happy Florist's reply:

    Jessica!

    You were so lovely to work with! Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day, and for the lovely review!

    -Noora D'Mello
  • V

    Velita Menezes · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noora was a delight to work with!! She was highly professional and responsive to my queries. She gave me flowers better than what I had in mind for my bouquet and my bridesmaids!! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/01/2018

    The Happy Florist's reply:

    Thank you so much Velita! I am humbled and thrilled at the same time. Glad we could give you what you have dreamed of. Working with you was a joy! Congratulations once again!
  • T

    Tania T · Married on 30/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noora is the best!

    The Happy Florist aka Noora ensures that her clients are happy too! she is fun to interact with, has great ideas, offers to go out of her way to help. She makes sure that all the flower arrangements look stellar. You can count on her without having an ounce of doubt.

    Noora, I am tempted by your pretty creations. I want to steal all your plants and everything you ever make!

    Sent on 18/01/2018

    The Happy Florist's reply:

    Oh gosh Tania! Thank you so much 🙈 I am humbled. You guys were so fun to work with 😊🌻 just tell me what plants you want! One jelly bean sedum is yours for sure! 😊
  • G

    Ginelle Pimenta · Married on 28/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best!!!

    It was a true joy to work with Noora. I had lots of ideas and knew how I wanted my bridal bouquet to look. She took the time to hear my vision and cared about the little details that were important to me. She was also very flexible with any changes that needed to be made throughout the whole process keeping the budget in mind. She was able to create such beautiful masterpieces. The Happy Florist - Thank you!!

    Sent on 29/01/2018

    The Happy Florist's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kindness Ginelle. I appreciate it more than you know. It is a joy working with people like you, who know what quality is and is willing to try something different. Congratulations and the best of luck for forever!
  • B

    Bincy Kuriakose · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noora was so patient with me whenever I had queries and trust me I had lot of doubts. She has given me a lot of options which made it easier to choose and the final outcome was amazing. I had great confidence in her even though the bouquet she made for me was something she was attempting for the first time. Received lot of compliments for it and everyone loved her work.
    Thank you so much Noora, I highly recommended her.

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • M

    Megha John · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful fresh flowers, bridal bouquet customised as per my need. Delivered on time, good service, superb work... Loved it!!!

    Thank you for making me the perfect bride. Highly recommended for brides looking for fresh flower bridal bouquet.

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • S

    Shalini Nair · Married on 23/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my bridal bouquet, flower girls' baskets and groom's boutonniere made through The Happy Florist. I am extremely happy with the services. They had an in-depth discussion with me to understand my needs and were flexible when I needed changes to be made. I would highly recommend The Happy Florist!

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • V

    Vichita Kumar · Married on 14/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noora understood our brief idea and concept to a T. She brought it to life right from colours, styling and presentation. Our bouquets and buttonholes looked beautiful and blended well with our overall theme which was infact flowers! Our guest couldn't believe we used fresh flowers because they looked so radiant and fresh right till the end of the day. Another thing we absolutely admired Noora for is her dedication and professionalism. Since we used her flowers for our decor as well, she was present the morning of the wedding to ensure the placement and presentation was on point. It was a pleasure working with her and I would recommend her anyday.

    Sent on 06/09/2017
Hired this vendor?