Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Dhrithi Flower Decorations

Dhrithi Flower Decorations

Dhrithi Flower Decorations

Ameerpet - Begumpet, Hyderabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
28 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

28
  • Praveen
    Praveen Sent on 18/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very friendly n trusting person

    He did my maggiage in my budget n very neat n fine finishing
  • P
    Padmaja G. Sent on 07/11/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and reasonable

    Santosh is prompt perfect and responsible in completing the committed work and suggests based on the customer requirements...Good work Santosh... Thank you
  • B
    Bindu Sent on 19/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impressed with commitment

    Drithi Flower Decaration is Tension less. They did good job in my Marriage. Excellent job Very immpressive and quality work.Very punctual working .. very happy with the decorations and their finishng. Happy with with event.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashok Sent on 18/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great commitment

    Drithi Flower Decaration is Tension less. They did good job in my nephew Marriage. Excellent job. Dhrithi flowers decoration Very well organised and very well satisfied with them and I recommend them to my frnd they are very much satisfied with them
    I 100% recommend Drithi Flower Decorations for any event
  • D
    Datta P. Sent on 12/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never seen a such a excellent flower decor listen to our words very calmly and does his work very coolly

    Never seen a such a excellent flower decor listen to our words very calmly and does his work very coolly. Great decoration with reasonable price
  • R
    Raghu Sent on 12/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super 👌 @#S

    Best ever , loved the decor , does better then what u expect , on time work , amazing ideas for events , super colour Selection . Does all the types of decor n events , gives thousand of ideas for the events. In short words perfect for all the occasions.
  • B
    Balraj P. Sent on 12/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gud at work with proper professional work

    I recommend people because they are gud at work and Haaa many options for selecting the designs of all kind of parties like wedding , receptions , especially for birthday they have different themes .
  • A
    Amaram M. Sent on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money, excellent works.

    Since 2010 we are giving orders to Dhrithi flower decoraters... Excellent, Quality and professional work, value for money and flexibel.
  • S
    Sam S. Sent on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service ...very jovial

    Over-all a super experience ... They did some excellent work .... Every from our family are happy with the overall service ..... I will definitely recommend to my friends and family..
  • G
    Gangula K. Sent on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good , fastest response and on time completion of event

    Value for money, good support on time services, very good on events planning.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message