Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tushar Makhija, Kota

Tushar Makhija, Kota

Tushar Makhija, Kota

Dadabari, Kota
4.9 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
Weddingwire.in Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

4 User photos

  • R
    Rehan K. Married on 21/01/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    The makeupartist seen till now

    I have seen a lot of makeupartist till now but I really like tushar for his work he did my sister's bridal makeup and it was adorable. He done his work with whole professnalism and I really recommend him.
    Thanks tushar πŸ˜€
  • N
    Nitu G. Married on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    nail extension and engagement makeup

    got my nail extension and engagement makeup done from tushar totally worth . feels did his job with total professnalism, impressive
  • Palak
    Palak Married on 05/12/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Tushar's bride

    I got my bridal makeup done from tushar and he is absolutely amazing at his work. I get alot of compliments for my bridal makeup i would really recommend tushar for bridal makeup especially. πŸ₯°
    Once again thank you tushar ❀️πŸ₯°
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hemlata S. Married on 04/12/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Party Makeups

    Tushar is very close to our family and i booked around 6-8 party makeups and i am glad he and his whole team done a great job. The makeup he personally did on me was the best makeup i ever had till now.
  • Vaishali
    Vaishali S. Married on 25/11/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Hi tushar
    Just wanted to say i loved your work, everybody praised me for looking beautiful at my bridal day all because of you πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒŸ.
  • S
    Sakhi M. Married on 14/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeupartist in kota

    Really appreciate all the efforts you took to make my engagement day perfect πŸ’—. You did such a lovely makeup πŸ’„ everybody liked it.
  • Jiya
    Jiya G. Married on 20/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    Tushar is one of the finest artist ✨️😍 i have seen in kota thanks tushar for makeing my my day perfect with your makeup ❀️
  • K
    Kanak M. Married on 22/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    tushars bride

    i have been Tushar's bride and he does got amazing makeup skills, he is not just into makeup but focuses on skin prep alot that is something makes him apart. must recommended
  • S
    Saumya M. Married on 14/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement makeup

    My friend reffered me tushar and i must say she was right my makeup was totally subtle and flawless exactly what i look for ☺️ Thanks tushar.
  • Varnika
    Varnika S. Married on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup and nail extension

    Tushar is such a great nail technician and makeupartist. I must recommand tushar for nail and bridal makeupπŸ₯°
Responds within 24 hours