Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Trupti Neal

Trupti Neal View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • P
    Priti K. Sent on 21/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride makeup

    Great experience with trupti , she is very kind and friendly personality. She had done my makeup beyond expectations.highly recommend .
  • M
    Meetu S. Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marriage makeup

    She did a fantastic job. Everybody loved the makeup.
  • D
    Diksha J. Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning performance

    Hey Trupti Neal I m too late for this but must needed comments for your hard word....So first of all a big thanks to your hard work and support which you have show towards us as a family...All started on 5May wr I have appointed Trupti Neal as a Makeup Artist for my sister wedding so what to say about her word are less to express the beauty reflecting on my Sis Face Glowing ,Stunning she was just looking like an "Angel" all credit goes to Trupti โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏshe was so polite and supportive as well as we didn't felt she was an Artist for us ,She was n Sister for us our bonding with her was so strong that things were going to smoothly for us.... Also have attached some pictures which I need to share with you guys and also wanted to inform you guys for further order do get connected with Trupti as she one of the best MA and also famous for her hard work and politeness....Thanks once again for been with us from start to end๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Yogita
    Yogita H. Sent on 27/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup

    She is very professional makeup artist, and her work is phenomenal. Very down to earth by nature . I Highly recommend her for all makeup related work
  • S
    Sneha P. Sent on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good and faithful

    It's an very good service, very flexible. We would like to meet again for upcoming function. Thanku so much!
  • R
    Radhika P. Sent on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent ๐Ÿ˜Œ

    Trupti very experienced person.she works professionally.sge suggest you exactly what is right for your skin.her makeup products areof premium quality she is very cooperative and sweet person.. highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

  • M
    Manisha T. Sent on 19/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding, haldi, engagement, prewedding makeup

    Thanks alot for making me more beautiful in each special day of mine. Trupti is superb in natural makeup. Thanks for being so patient with me despite of my demands. All products used on me was best quality. Well equipped makeup kit. She helped me in my event for draping saree, lehenga, makeup and hairs beautifully. Not only makeup but she is excellent in hairs too. I would definitely recommende her as she has great skills to enhance our look.
  • U
    Urmila L. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had an amazing experience

    She is a very efficient make up artist. Make up products used were of premium quality. She is very cooperative. I just loved the overall makeup look she did for me. I am so happy.
  • Gauri
    Gauri P. Sent on 29/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for a better MUA!!!!

    I could not have asked for a better makeup artist for my big day. Trupti did an amazing job like she is just so good at what she does and the best part is that she is so caring and so humble. She makes sure that her bride is completely comfortable as that is very important when your makeup is being done. I would highly recommend her to the brides looking for an amazing makeup artist.
  • M
    Mrunali M. Sent on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work. Very professional and experienced.

    very experienced. Working very professionally. Has great knowledge of beauty product and suggest you exactly what is right for your skin.