Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Tripti Malhotra

Tripti Malhotra

Tripti Malhotra

Sector 67, Mohali, Mohali
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Gracy
    Gracy S. Sent on 09/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most talented and the best bridal makeup artist

    I had a lovely experience with Tripti and her team on my wedding last year in December. Tripti, I saw your work in 2020 and from then I was 1000% confident that I will get my wedding makeup done from you.
    I just can’t thank you enough for bringing out the best in me and dolling me up soo beautifully. You kept in my every little detail and was patient during the entire process. Being from Canada, I was so very confident that you are using all the top-notch brands.
    You really have an eye for details and the way you winged my eyeliner last minute was magical. Not only you but also your senior team did an amazing job as my mother got dressed from them. You are a gem Tripti and keep doing what you are doing and bringing smiles on millions of people.
    Loads of love-
    From your bride Gracy♥️
  • P
    Priyam C. Sent on 17/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup artist

    I cannot express how grateful I am to have had Tripti Malhotra as my makeup artist for the wedding day. Not only is she incredibly skilled and professional but she is so humble and sweet. She went above and beyond to take care of tiny details. She worked with passion and dedication to ensure I looked flawless on my big day. Her ability to understand my vision was nothing short of remarkable. During that 4 hr of makeup she not only dolled me up but was also alleviated my stress with her warm presence. Choosing Tripti was one of the best decisions. I decided 1 year before of my marriage that only Tripti would do my makeup. So in short before the venue and wedding date, only Tripti was finalized :) She made me feel stunning and confident on that day. I recommend her to all the bride-to-be. Please do not waste time in doing 1000 hr of research, just hire her. She is the best.

    Thanks a ton Tripti :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dilpreet Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Good……

    she did a phenomenal job. I absolutely loved her work! She made me look stunning for my wedding day and the look was natural like I wanted. She was professional and kind and even kept me calm the morning of the wedding!
  • A
    Akhil A. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional Makeup Artist

    As usual awesome bridal makeup . She's polite, very professional , keep her client very very very comfortable before the makeup and most important makes the bride ready on time.
    Keep growing & shining for your future assignments .
  • S
    Satbir S. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Super Amazing Work

    Dear Tripti Malhotra,

    I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for the incredible work you did as my Sister's makeup artist. Your talent and artistry truly made her feel like the best version of herself on 4 September 2022. Your attention to detail, professionalism, and the way you tailored the makeup to enhance my Sister's features were simply outstanding. Not only did you make my sister look beautiful, but you also made my sister feel confident and radiant throughout the day.
    Thank you for your patience and for listening to her preferences. Your calm and reassuring demeanor helped ease any nerves I had on such an important day. She received countless compliments, and I owe it all to you! I look forward to the next opportunity to work with you, and I will gladly recommend your services to anyone in need of a talented makeup artist. You truly have a gift, and I'm grateful I had the chance to experience it.

    Thank you once again for your exceptional work.

    Warmest regards,
    Satbir
  • D
    Daman Sent on 23/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    She is an amazing artist and she did very nice work on me and I was amazed by her skill and the work quality. all the products she used on me were good branded products and there were no side effects with them. She was very calm and polite throughout she was doing makeup and I was looking beautiful.
  • T
    Tarun J. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional!


    Such a professional and talented makeup artist I've ever hired
  • A
    Aarti R. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    superb and amazing

    I absolutely loved working with Tripti and her entire team. They are super easy to coordinate with, very responsive and friendly. She is wonderful person both inside out. I took the best decision to get dolled up from Tripti on the biggest day of my life. Thank you mam and amazing TM Team. You guys deliver more than makeup services, you deliver magical experience. Keep it up ! Lots of love♥️
  • S
    Sapna C. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Amazing

    Tripti and her team is amazing. I had a wonderful experience with her. She is superb at her work, very organised and importantly a loveable person. Wish you a tons of success. She is the best Makeup Artist in Tricity.❤️
Responds within 24 hours