Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist

Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist

Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist

Andheri West, Mumbai
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
39 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

39
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

16 User photos

  • A
    Avantika P. Sent on 18/01/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    she is sweet , responsive, and will make you look prettiest on your special day.. I booked her without any trials and it still worked amazingly!!

    Amazing artist! Looking forward to book her for my wedding too!
  • M
    Manali D. Sent on 13/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing the make up was just perfect !

    Suman is good at her work, and understands exactly what is required by the client. Would definitely recommend her.
  • D
    Dr. S. Sent on 13/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is a brilliant at her work

    Being on time is the most important thing during weddings! Suman comes before time and makes sure you are all set for the events! Her work is amaaaazing! She has done her research and has a complete know-how of makeup! She is passionate about her work and it shows! I had her for 5 functions of mine and she dolled me up differently for each! She did not repeat anything! I completely admire her!

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    I feel blessed when a brides trusts me for their big days specially when it is more than 5-6 events
    Thank you so much sakshi for trusting me on your big day
    it was an absolute plasure dolling you up❤️❤️❤️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Apurva Sent on 13/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finesse and elegance

    A very humble and soft spoken person, Suman understands clients requirements and what would suit the client the best. She gave me the perfect look - subtle and elegant - which I had envisioned for wedding. Thanks so much Suman.
  • P
    Pranali C. Sent on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super awsomeee experience

    Loved her make up and would definitely go for next time

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you so much pranali for choosing me and trusting me on your big day
    It was a pleasure working with you❤️
  • P
    Priya G. Sent on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent work

    In all o would say Suman did a great job, all my 3 looks were so different and fresh. My special day was made awesome 👰 She gave me my desired looks.

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you so much Priya for choosing me and trusting me on your big day
    It was a pleasure working with you❤️
  • B
    Bhavini P. Sent on 04/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional verbal and written communication . And Highly motivated self-starter.😎👍

    You are seriously talented woman! You are truly an incredible artist and individual.

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you soo much for your valueable words
    thank you for trusting me on your big day
    it means a lot to me❤️
  • N
    Namya Sent on 04/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amaing and outstanding

    Suman is a phenomenal makeup artist. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is seeking a professional for any
    occasion. She offered some great makeup tips/advice that were very helpful, and I can’t wait to try them myself. I was very pleased with my results, and would definitely use her services again.

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    This literally means the world to me
    Thank you soo much for the amazing warm words and all the praises it means a lot to me
    Thank you for choosing me on your big day❤️❤️❤️
  • A
    Amrinder K. Sent on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    unquestionable talent

    I love her work, her enthusiasm, and her sense of humor. Suman made my face look fresh, glow, but not heavy or cakey at all. Her talent is unquestionable.
    Thank You for making me feel beautiful and confident on one of the most amazing days of my life.

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you so much Amrinder for choosing me and trusting me on your big day
    It was a pleasure working with you❤️
  • A
    Anjali P. Sent on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing artist

    She is very amazing artist professional , she is very kind and even very helpful relat to hair skin and hair care , so guys If you are really looking for mua to make ur special day then don't Miss it ..

    Suman Bhagat - The Makeup Artist's reply:

    Thank you so much anjali patl for choosing me and trusting me on your big day
    It was a pleasure working with you❤️
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message