Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Sharmi's Makeup Studio

Sharmi's Makeup Studio

Sharmi's Makeup Studio

Belghoria, Kolkata
4.8 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
23 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

23
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

36 User photos

  • P
    Preeti M. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal look

    Sharmistha mam is the best MUA a bride should get on her most important day. Her work is flawless and she made me look very beautiful. Her price is also reasonable. I would recommend her to every bride
  • M
    Madhumita P. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work

    Work is very good,base is extremely good,one thing is i love the make up she done its like original. Not look like oohh she make up face.
  • S
    Srimayee M. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sharmi came from Kolkata to Bangalore to dress me up

    Sharmi came to do my bridal makeup from Kolkata to Bangalore. She also did my reception makeup in Kolkata. I wanted very natural and very simple makeup. Sharmi did just that. Her make up, hair style that she gave me, her professionalism was top notch and very very impressed. I received compliments from everyone for how simple, yet elegant and beautiful I looked. I thank Sharmi for make one of the most important days of my life so special. She dressed me up better than what I had imagined. Her price is also more reasonable than many other artists. Her Kolka work is also excellent. She used the safest and best branded products on my skin and hair. Many thanks to Sharmi!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Basuri
    Basuri D. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Always on time, does what she claims, gives you an amazing make over but your natural beauty will be there as well, would definitely recommend.
  • B
    Barnita B. Sent on 20/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work

    Very much satisfied with her work...
  • B
    Binita Sent on 26/12/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with the final look

    Sharmistha purs her heart and soul in creating the best look for the bride. Will definitely recommend her to everyone.
  • Anindita
    Anindita M. Sent on 11/05/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good experience

    Highly recommended. It was simple and sober look. I just loved it ❤️.
  • D
    Deblina B. Sent on 02/12/2022
    2.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Work is ver good, but need to be polite with the customers.. Arrogance can ruin good work

    I took bridal make up for both sides... marriage and reception.
    Bridal makeup was below average, saree draping style was not good at all, did not change even after pointing it out.
    Reception makeup was outstanding and overwhelming.I got compliments from everyone. Loved the makeup style.
    Draping of the lehenga dupatta was not proper.my neckpiece kept going under it during the entire evening.
    Overall good make up done.
    But a bit a improvement is required for Bengali bridal makeup.
  • P
    Priyanka S. Sent on 20/12/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome work

    I liked her work and punctuality. Will recommend her to my friends.
  • S
    Subhashree C. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very good , excellent

    this makeup was excellent. i am very grateful to sharmi's makeup studio. spacial thanks you sharmi di.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message