Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Shades Makeup by Shrinkhala

Shades Makeup by Shrinkhala

Shades Makeup by Shrinkhala

Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
4.8 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

14

7 User photos

  • Manila
    Manila B. Sent on 26/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shrinkhala is a talented and experienced artist who will understand your vision for your event and will style and beautify you just the way you imagin

    Talented, experienced and professional
  • Sangeeta
    Sangeeta K. Sent on 10/06/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was Good

    I booked this for myself and all my family members, we have been to the studio to get ready from them, the team was good and has done good work with makeup, hairstyle, and the draping. For all the functions we booked them only because of the work quality. They were also sanitizing everything before use.
  • N
    Neelam Y. Sent on 29/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My makeup was very good and I was totally satisfied with it.

    My makeup was very good and I was totally satisfied with it. The team did an amazing job and they did my HD makeup. Everything from the makeup products to the brush was well sanitised. All the things were hygienic too.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gagan Sent on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gen of a person

    Shrinkla is a gem of a person who has 20 years of experience. I feel that most makeup artists try to overboard you with their own ideas but she understands your opinion and does what is asked. She is very supportive of her clients
  • S
    Shatakshi G. Sent on 26/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Makeup

    A very nice makeup was done by Shrinkhla! She is very professional and polite and she is a very professional and polite artist! Very happy with the look she gave! Awesome Work!
  • Vinay
    Vinay K. Sent on 09/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job indeed

    Indeed, they have done a great job. We were very satisfied and mesmerized with their makeup. They have done a really impressive job with their beautiful makeup.
  • A
    Anupam V. Sent on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    totally good!

    shrinkhala dixit did the make up and we loved it.
  • N
    Niharika Y. Sent on 25/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!!

    In one word Shrinkhala di is just awesome & a true artist, I had a really great experience at SHADES. Makeup was too good & the hairstyle for engagement was WOW, she invested so much in every makeup & hairstyle that I couldn’t have asked for more. I would recommend everyone to go to Shrinkhala di for a great experience & trust me she will not let you down.
  • R
    Rimsha Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist for bridal makeup

    Shrinkhala mam is a pro at makeup.
    I would recommend her to everyone who wants to look her best on her special day.
    Makeup at a resonance price.
  • M
    Manali S. Sent on 11/06/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value for money

    I love makeup and closely follow the artists of my city. The beauty of makeup is that it should not look made up, and this is always an important instruction to my artists. Shrinkhala knows how to customize things readily as per the requirements of her clients. I knew she is a pro at work and quite efficiently handles most of the makeups on her own. What I didn't know was that she is a wonderful person.
    Great going Shrinkhala.....hope you rise high.