Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Seema Sarraf Makeup Artist and Beauty Trainer

Seema Sarraf Makeup Artist and Beauty Trainer

Seema Sarraf Makeup Artist and Beauty Trainer

Tonk Road, Jaipur
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • P
    Poonam G. Sent on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really a good person and the perfect makeup artist .Thanks alot .

    Seema g di d a fab job by makeovering me completely for my wedding . Just gave me the perfect look . You are really the best. Thanks alot . Love you. Highly appreciated and recommended πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’•β€οΈ
  • Y
    Yashi M. Sent on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You be the best thanks allot.

    You are the best makeup artist and I really loved your hair and makeup . It was just like I wanted . Thanks allot . The bridal makeup was perfect and the other party makeups were also done perfectly with the perfect team .
  • K
    Kavi Sent on 19/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bridal artist . Highly recommended.

    Seema g is the best makeup artist and she provides the best services . Loved every bit of the makeup and hair . I booked her for all the functions for my destination wedding in jaipur and she made me look like a princess just as I wanted . The perfect type of food branded makeup and her technique of doing it was also perfect .πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― Thanku so much . Love you a lot πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tarushi T. Sent on 06/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good quality products and lovely make-up

    She did a wonderful job thanks alot πŸ’žπŸ‘
  • S
    Suryanshi K. Sent on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks alot

    Seema is a fab makeup and Hair artist and does her job perfectly. Love you for a.such a good work and i thanku a log . I took my wedding and engagement airbrush makeup from her which was just amazing . The hairstyle which she did were also good .!! I thanku once again for being so good .πŸ˜†πŸ˜˜πŸ˜
  • M
    Monika N. Sent on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best best best love uuuuuuπŸ’žπŸ’•

    Hello Seemag . Thankuu a lot for being just perfect in whatever you do. You make me look like princess ND everyone appreciated me πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ˜ love you a lot.
    Highly recommended πŸ‘
  • P
    Priyanka K. Sent on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best you can ever have for your bridal makeup.

    Seemag did a wonderful job doing my all the bridal looks perfectly . All of us just loved your services and as well as your nature . Thanks so much for making me look so good love you ,😍😍😍
  • S
    Saina Sent on 04/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist in Jaipur.

    Thank u ur so much Seema for making me me soon beautiful and on my special day day. I Just love you and your work . Each makeup and hair you did was according to to my needs and was perfect Thanku once again .
  • A
    Anshul Sent on 04/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is the besttt .thanku

    Hello seemag .I really thanks a lot for doing my makeup I simply love u alot for making me look like a.dream come true. Your makeup is the best in jaipur ❀ It was natural and was just according to what I wanted. You were punctual and your nature is the best .. thankuuuu once again!!!β€πŸ˜­πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
  • M
    Mitika A. Sent on 31/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Want to thanku for your excellent service.

    I booked her for all my wedding functions along with my realtives party makeup. She gave the besttt services.along with her team. Her makeup and hair is excellent and she has a pro team. Her nature is very good and she does work according to your needs making you look just amazing.
    I took Airbrush makeup. Thanku once again seemag πŸ’‹πŸ’―