Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Ritu Sharma Makeovers

Ritu Sharma Makeovers

Ritu Sharma Makeovers

Shahdara, East Delhi
4.6 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

11

1 User photo

  • K
    Kalpna S. Sent on 23/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist

    She is Really a Best Makeup Artist,She has Advance knowledge of Products and the colours She has Amazing Knowledge of every step of makeup nd Hairstyle,If you want to look great on your special days plz hire her,she is really a down to earth person her Hands are like magic,I am so lucky bcoz i was the Bride of Ritu Sharma,Love u mam😍,God bless you...
  • C
    Charu Sent on 29/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience.

    She is the best makeup artist in town.
  • A
    Abhishek P. Sent on 25/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth monet

    Amazing artist.like her professionalism.worth spending money on her.will always recommend her.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sumit Sent on 07/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    She is a brilliant makeup artist. We first hired her for the prewedding shoot makeup and were very impressed with her work that we decided to hire her for the wedding as well.
  • S
    Shraddha Sent on 21/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very impressive artist

    We are very impressed with Ritu's work. We had even hired her for the pre-wedding trials and she was flawless! She is very interactive and understands her client's needs. She doesn't impose her style on the bride and delivers exactly what they want.
  • T
    Tanvi Sent on 19/03/2020
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Worst person

    Worst person she is not a makeup artist money minded only charged so high for ghatiya makeup...
  • R
    Rahul Sent on 23/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a talent!

    We are extremely happy with her service. My wife was looking absolutely stunning that I could barely take my eyes off her. Thanks to Ritu for doing such a subtle makeup which was not at all loud. Great work.
  • Y
    Yagyawalk S. Sent on 25/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly done! ✅

    She has got the best work ethics..super professional and very friendly! Had the best experience with her!!!! I would like to recommend her to every person for any makeup purpose!!❤️
  • S
    Shilpa Sent on 15/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist

    I booked Ritu Sharma for my sister in law's wedding. I never expected such an amazing makeup, Ritu is a magician. Actually, my sister in law has high pigmentation issues and that's why we were very worried about her look but believe me. The way Ritu turned her look was just unbelievable. 😊 I will always recommend Ritu Sharma to my family and friends
  • R
    Ritesh S. Sent on 14/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was my best decision

    I booked Ritu for my sister's wedding and it was my best decision. She worked amazingly. She is a perfect makeup artist and a very nice and decent person. The best part is she takes care of clients like and dislikes. I strongly recommend her👍Guys, she is the best.