Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Renu Makeover

Renu Makeover

Renu Makeover

Salkia, Kolkata
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Shatarupa
    Shatarupa C. Sent on 10/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience ever!!

    I had the pleasure of getting my makeup done by Priyanka and I couldn't be happier! She's an absolute wizard with brushes and palettes.

    From the moment I spoke to her, I felt welcomed and at ease. She took the time to understand what I wanted and offered her expert advice, which I greatly appreciated as a makeup novice.

    The transformation was unbelievable! She accentuated my features flawlessly while still keeping it natural, just as I had hoped. Not only did she make me look stunning, but she also boosted my confidence for the event I was attending.

    What impressed me the most was her punctuality, attention to detail. Every stroke of the brush was precise, and she made sure everything was perfect before I left. Plus, the makeup lasted all day and night without any touch-ups needed!

    Not only is Priyanka incredibly talented, but she's also warm, friendly, and professional. I left her studio feeling like a million bucks!

    If you're looking for a makeup artist who will exceed your expectations, look no further. I highly recommend Priyanka for any special occasion or just to treat yourself to a glam session. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

    Renu Makeover's reply:

    Thank you thank you so much to giving me the opportunity to serve you on your special day make you as you wantedπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ
  • A
    Ankita Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Priyanka and her team came before time , did a clean setup in my hotel room and started off with me and my bridesmaid. She took our comments, feedback and made us look exactly as we were expecting. It came out to be perfect. Extremely satisfied with the service
  • S
    Sourav G. Sent on 26/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and extraordinary

    Excellent job done by Priyanka with all perfection, my bride looks so beautiful.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sudip S. Sent on 26/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is one of my most prestigious event of my sister's big day, the experience is phenomenal. This vendor is over the edge with sublime experience .

    I am happier than ever, the make up artist Priyanka , is phenomenal at work and skill set.
    She has an exquisite taste and choice. My sister looks jaw dropped gorgeous. And have spent around 35k for the entire make up, and it's worth every penny.
    This is one of my well spend money. I highly recommend Priyanka for her soberness and her craft over make up.

    Thrilled and excited to recommend her work.
  • N
    Nilanjan B. Sent on 26/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Outstanding

    I have booked Priyanka for my sisters Bridal makeup. I got her reference from one of my colleague who already booked her for her bridal and gave fantastic review. ANnd I must say She is a very talented make up artist. She did a great job and my sister too was very satisfied. She do makeups as per clients needs and requirements. It's been a great experience having her beside us for the special occasion. I must recommend Priyanka to my associates.
  • A
    Ankita C. Sent on 26/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Experience

    I book Priyanka for My Bridal make up. The experience I had was just awesome. She did an excellent job. She is very processional and know what customer wants and deliver according to that. I must recommend her to my known relatives.
  • A
    Abhishek D. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    We book Miss Piya Jaiswal for a wedding party make up for my wife and she did an excellent job. she is very professional. Did a great job. Highly recommended
  • S
    Swati V. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adorable work

    Really amazing experience with you guys,, I'll always choose ur πŸ’‡πŸ’„πŸ‘—
  • R
    Rimi Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very friendly, helpful overall she is a good makeup artist

    She is a Very good makeup artist..
  • Suniel
    Suniel T. Sent on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Priyanka has in-depth knowledge and experience & is very good at explaining the concepts & suggestions

    Customer first and centric approach