Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad

Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad

Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad

Miyapur, Hyderabad
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • S
    Sonal K. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Swati was very helpful and friendly. Apart from her expertise in makeup and hair styling, she also provided me lots of useful suggestions on accessories and their pairing with clothes.
    She also provides long saree at a very affordable price.
    She is extremely bubbly in nature and kept us smiling throughout the day.
    Would highly recommend her for any makeup related work and would definitely book her again.

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    I am out of words for such mesmerizing feedback that I received from you, I am immensly grateful to serve you, and I wish I could serve in future... I must say that you were so cooperative that I was able to serve you the best of my knowledge, may God bless you with happiness and glory.
  • R
    Ran S. Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expert professional

    Expert professional,high detailing in makeup and it looks stunning while maintaining a natural look.The work of Swathi's hand is professional and praise worthy.

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank you so much Samyukta, that means alot to me. Since you said you have never tried any makeup ever and have given me this chance with all ur trust and believe on me is the most appreciable thing, thank you so much for being so cooperative... May God have all his best wishes with you ever๐Ÿ™ ...
  • H
    Harshitha S. Sent on 19/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best and flexible.

    A very talented person and was really good at her work. I really liked the way she treats her clients. She is very flexible, friendly towards her clients and even her work tells how passionate she is.

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank you so much Harshitha, I must say that you were 1 of my client who dint hesitate in experimenting on looks even that you have never tried any kind of makeups before, its not easy to trust somebody with makeup, thats why thank you for being so considerate in believing me.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Navya
    Navya V. Sent on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Function makeup

    Thank you so much Swati garu I loved your work n my dear one loved a lot, the way u do ur work and the patience much appreciated, thanks again for such a good effort to show me more beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    It was great experience working with you and also I must mention of your cooperation, thank you so much for considering and for being so welcoming.
  • S
    Sridevi Sent on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome, talented, very patience, she has done amazing job.

    Swati has got very much talent and she knows which pattern

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank you for such beautiful feedback, I too loved working with you. Also I must thank for being so patient with me throughout the nakeup and hair done, appreciate your cooperation...
  • S
    Saisree Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pre wedding and wedding makeup

    Had a wonderful experience with Swathi. She guided me with different type of makeup and choices for the shoot/wedding. It turned out to be awesome.
    Thank you for helping me look the best version of myself!

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank yoi so much for your valuable feedback, I cant mention in words how much of these words mean to me, not only personally but it motivates me to keep going on... god bless you with happiness and prosperity....
  • M
    Mounika Sent on 15/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect MUA to work with.

    We had fantastic experience and the makeup was as per requirement.

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank you Mounika, it was pleasure working with you all, infact I had great fun also I must appreciate your trust on me, and never the less entire family was so accomodating to me... I am really glad that I got a chance to serve you all... thank you.
  • H
    Harika Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty with lot of patience

    She is very polite and talented artist

    Rani Creations by Swati, Hyderabad's reply:

    Thank you so much Harika for taking out time and rating my services, well I must say that it was my pleasure to provide my services to you, on a personal note it was delightful to serve and invest best of my practices, never the less such feed back always help me to keep going on, I really appreciate your efforts. Thank you
  • P
    Pratima R. Sent on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very liked the service. She is super helpful and organised

    Very liked the service. She is super helpful and organised
  • R
    Roseleen A. Sent on 04/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!

    Swati is a very kind and patient artist, she will take time, listen to you and give you a very personalised hair and makeup for your big day.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message