Ir al contenido principal
Wedding

Reviews of Rahul Razani

Rahul Razani

Rahul Razani

Sector 14, Panchkula, Panchkula
4.9 out of 5 rating, 44 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
44 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

44
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Weddingwire.in Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • A
    Aishwarya Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience working with Rahul and his team

    Rahul and his team are great professionals and will ensure that you get the look of your dreams. They will go the extra mile and help you in every possible way whether it’s your makeup, hair, jewellery or overall styling.
    I highly recommend them to all the brides who want to make a mark.
  • P
    Priya L. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist in tricity.

    He does his job within no time and without compromising the clients expectations. Definitely going to recommend him…he is a megician 🤗🥰
  • J
    Jyoti Sent on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Person with amazing makeup skills

    Rahul was recommended by one of my best frnd and he is amazing makeup artist.He did his work very well and make my special day more special with his makeup. Rahul is a soft spoken person and he is one of the best makeup artist in Panchkula. His skills are amazing. I highly recommend Rahul to everyone for your special days.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nitika Sent on 14/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent ... flawless

    I got my Sangeet and wedding makeup done from Rahul.. he is so good at his work , so welcoming.. I got loads of compliments, the makeup was flawless..I would recommend Rahul and his team to all the brides.
    Can't thank him enough ☺️
  • A
    Anshika G. Sent on 26/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding and engagement makeup

    I got my engagement and wedding look from Rahul. very professional services. Good products used. Makeup and look was as expected without giving any instructions. I got a lot of compliments. Thanks Rahul and team.
  • A
    Apoorva D. Sent on 26/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Rahul and become stressfree

    Got my wedding makeup done by Rahul and it was flawless this February. I had both a south Indian ceremony and a pubjabi wedding and the looks he and his team created were so authentic and magical!
  • Tanu
    Tanu K. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and flawless

    Rahul was recommended by my friend and trust me it was worth a price. He reached the venue on time and was all ready with his team. Rahul’s makeup skills are amazing. I am a makeup artist myself and I always wanted some like him to do my makeup. Flawless and long lasting, the best thing about him is he is very calm composed and soft spoken. I would recommend him to everyone
  • R
    Ruchika P. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding makeup

    Rahul and his team did amazing work on my D day. Rahul is extremely professional and prompt towards his profession. His team is also very helpful. I would highly recommend him for any occasion. Thanks 😊
  • C
    Charul K. Sent on 21/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job

    Rahul just effortlessly made my wedding day glam up with his fantastic makeup skills, I was looking like a dream bride. It was absolute pleasure to find Rahul for my wedding day makeup.
    Rahul and his team dolled up my family ladies my bhabhi and sister amazingly as well.

    Thanks for all the efforts!!
  • D
    Dr Neha S. Sent on 24/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Got my make up n my family members make up n styling done by Rahul on my wedding..it was a lovely experience to look pretty under his expertise..much recommend to all future brides..stay beautiful..stay happy 😍💃🏼🥳
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message